Conveyancing Executive at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Eve Cooke

Conveyancing Executive

Eve has over 15 years of property experience. She specialises in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing and acts for clients selling and buying high value properties in Kent and the South of England. Eve was previously a Partner and Head of the Residential Property Department at a reputable Legal 500 firm. Eve handles all types of Residential Conveyancing matters and advises on a variety of transactions. She has experience of dealing with sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold properties, new build purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Eve believes that conveyancing should be a smooth and stress-free process and aims to try and provide this for her clients by offering a pro-active, attentive and bespoke service.

Kent Space, Fleet House, Springhead Enterprise Park, Springhead Road, Northfleet, DA11 8HJ

She is an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
The Frei Family
Verified The Frei Family Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2021 20210630005802

Elite Law Solicitors

5

After having used Craig and Eve in my own sale some years back, we instructed them to conveyance the sale of our Mother's house. They made the process very smooth and painless .
They were very personable and professional reasonable in their charges and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone

The Frei Family

Solicitor named in this review: Eve Cooke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren Hakes
Verified Lauren Hakes Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 07, 2021 20210607103228

Highly recommend!

5

We would highly recommend Eve Cooke and Craig Tanner from Elite Law Solicitors. We bought and sold through them in 2021 and we were really pleased with the service. They were very quick to respond and keep us in the loop, which made us feel reassured and like things were moving forward. They were always at the end of the phone if we had a question too.

Solicitor named in this review: Eve Cooke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Bozhidar
Bozhidar Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 16, 2020
Collected on
20200916104747

Bozhidar

5

An absolutely excellent and professional service by Eve Cooke from Elite Law Solicitors. She helped my wife an I purchase our first ever home with close to no friction in what ended up being a fairly lengthy process. Thank you Eve for your patience, understanding and thorough responses on our numerous emails and calls. Thank you also for being so diligent in chasing and correcting the seller's solicitors and overall, ensuring a very smooth transaction. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Solicitor named in this review: Eve Cooke

Was this review helpful? Yes

jayne
jayne Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
May 22, 2020
Collected on
20200522080306

jayne

5

Eve Cooke has been amazing throughout the purchase of my house.
Not only professional, but supportive and excellent at communicating and keeping me informed.
I would highly recommend you use her services if buying or selling your house.

Solicitor named in this review: Eve Cooke

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 May, 2020

Hi Jayne. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased that you are happy with the services provided by Eve and your message has been passed on to her. Wishing you all the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
January 23, 2020
Collected on
20200123180537

Ben

5

Eve was amazing. Very quick to respond. Very informative. Answered every question we asked promptly. I highly recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Eve Cooke

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Eve Cooke

Eve has over 15 years of property experience. She specialises in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing and acts for clients selling and buying high value properties in Kent and the South of England. Eve was previously a Partner and Head of the Residential Property Department at a reputable Legal 500 firm. Eve handles all types of Residential Conveyancing matters and advises on a variety of transactions. She has experience of dealing with sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold properties, new build purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Eve believes that conveyancing should be a smooth and stress-free process and aims to try and provide this for her clients by offering a pro-active, attentive and bespoke service.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Eve Cooke

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Kent Space, Fleet House

Springhead Enterprise Park

Springhead Road

Northfleet



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

2019-present

Conveyancing Executive

Setfords

2018-2019

Conveyancing Executive & Partner

MW Solicitors

2011-2018