Police Station and Crown Court Caseworke at Cartwright King Limited

Abbie Fitzgerald

Police Station and Crown Court Caseworke

Abbie is a Police Station Representative and Caseworker. Abbie represents clients who are being interviewed under caution and is able to assist in Derby and the surrounding areas. Abbie is also a member of CILEx and is working towards a Fellow membership.

Peat House, 5 Stuart Street, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 2EQ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence

19 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Antonia
Verified Antonia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 30, 2021 20210430133939

Friendly & Supportive

5

Abbie was appointed as my solicitor and I was so glad because I suffer with anxiety but she made me feel at ease over the phone and in person. She was so supportive and is fantastic at her job explaining the process to me as clear as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amelia
Verified Amelia Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 27, 2021 20210427200849

Supportive and Informative

5

Abbie put me at ease and was knowledgeable about how to handle the situation. A really friendly and approachable experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warren
Verified Warren Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 21, 2021 20210421153418

Amazing

5

I went into this as worried as ever as I've had no previous and this company especially Abbie Fitzgerald went above and beyond to help me out.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amarjit
Verified Amarjit Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 20, 2021 20210420153234

Brilliant Solicitor

5

Kept me protected gave excellent advise never left my side

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 06, 2021 20210406191000

Great understanding & empathy

5

Fantastic from start to finish. Provided a great service.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 22, 2021 20210322145908

Police station representation

5

Excellent. Abbie was great, professional, reassuring and assured.
Haven't chosen any of the suggested words as that would imply they weren't those that I omitted.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Verified Carl Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 10, 2021 20210310220709

Excellent service

5

Brilliant service - Sound advice, would highly recommend.
I was represented by Abbie Fitzgerald who was absolutely brilliant, Abbie gave sound legal advice and represented me during my interview, subsequently all charges were dropped. I couldn't wish for a better result.

Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 09, 2021 20210309071324

Excellent

5

Very professional and kind and friendly service. They were really helpful and answered all my questions that I had.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas
Verified Thomas Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 24, 2021 20210224140511

Abbie is fantastic

5

Abbie has been a star throughout and has ensured I understood what was going on. She was super friendly and very knowledgable. Would 1000% recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 11, 2021 20210211000000

Mark recommends Cartwright King Limited

5

Mark recommends Cartwright King Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Abbie Fitzgerald

Abbie is a Police Station Representative and Caseworker. Abbie represents clients who are being interviewed under caution and is able to assist in Derby and the surrounding areas. Abbie is also a member of CILEx and is working towards a Fellow membership.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Abbie Fitzgerald

Address

Cartwright King Limited

Peat House

5 Stuart Street

Derby

Derbyshire



Phone 07886 601 958

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Police Station Representative and Casewo

Cartwright King Limited

?-present