Solicitor at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Elliot Aish

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 574369

Elliot Aish has a Law Degree from Keele University and completed his Legal Practice Course at the University of Law, Bloomsbury. Elliot has worked for Boys & Maughan in a number of roles within its conveyancing team since joining the firm in 2013. He is currently based at Boys & Maughan's Margate office and qualified as a solicitor in August 2019. Elliot has an excellent reputation for communicating well with his clients and being thorough. He will give you tailored independent advice to make sure your property transaction goes through quickly and efficiently. Elliot’s expertise is in all general residential property work including: freehold sales and purchases, leasehold sales and purchases, remortgages, legal charges on properties, and transfers of equity.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 13 Client Reviews 13
  • Housing & Property 100%
13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Spencer
Verified Spencer Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 12, 2021 20211012061043

Excellent

5

We’ve used Elliot at Boys and Maughan for many years and will continue to do so. Elliot so efficient and takes out the stress that selling can cause.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 12 October, 2021

Thank you for your review, Spencer. We are delighted that you found Elliot's service to be excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 01, 2021 20210601095018

Excellent service!

5

Elliot and Rachel went the whole mile with us, and over our long sale saga. It could have been traumatic, but they helped smooth our experience and we can't thank them enough. We were extremely happy with the professional, friendly and efficient service we received. Would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 07 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
February 24, 2020 20200224000000

Proactiveness

5

I had excellent communication throughout the whole sale and felt confident in the proactiveness of my solicitor. The process was smooth and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 28, 2019 20191028000000

First rate service

5

Excellent customer service. Nothing too much, responded quickly, made you feel at ease to ask questions without feeling a bother. First rate service and customer service. Never waiting too long for a reply and explained things thoroughly.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Wieslaw
Wieslaw Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 04, 2021
Collected on
20211004232851

Wieslaw

5

Absolutely fantastic, made buying this property so easy, no hassle, no chasing up they were onto it from day one I was kept fully informed certainly use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 06 October, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Wieslaw. We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 29, 2021
Collected on
20210729160016

Stuart

5

I will never use anyone else again. Real modern day team and just brilliant.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 30 July, 2021

Many thanks for your review, Stuart. It is greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes

alex
alex Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 01, 2021
Collected on
20210701125144

alex

5

Elliot Aish and us work as a team to make the process as painless and swift as possible. will use again for sure

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 05 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Alex! It is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Becki
Becki Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 28, 2021
Collected on
20210628141204

Becki

5

Rachel and Elliot were amazing! Communication was amazing and made me feel so at ease with my first mortgage

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 29 June, 2021

Thank you for your review Becki. We really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Molly
Molly Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 23, 2021
Collected on
20210623085642

Molly

5

Felt very smooth,never had to wait long to hear from Elliot with any queries I had.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliot Aish

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 28 June, 2021

Thank you for your review Molly. It is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Elliot Aish

Elliot Aish has a Law Degree from Keele University and completed his Legal Practice Course at the University of Law, Bloomsbury. Elliot has worked for Boys & Maughan in a number of roles within its conveyancing team since joining the firm in 2013. He is currently based at Boys & Maughan's Margate office and qualified as a solicitor in August 2019. Elliot has an excellent reputation for communicating well with his clients and being thorough. He will give you tailored independent advice to make sure your property transaction goes through quickly and efficiently. Elliot’s expertise is in all general residential property work including: freehold sales and purchases, leasehold sales and purchases, remortgages, legal charges on properties, and transfers of equity.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Elliot Aish

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 01843234000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/08/19

28/07/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Boys & Maughan

?-present