Solicitor at Milners

Sarah Hubery

Solicitor - Family Law Solicitor

SRA ID: 355539

Sarah is the Head of Family Law at Milners. Having graduated from Exeter University and The College of Law York, Sarah has become one the most experienced and established Family Solicitors in the north of England. She has a wealth of knowledge and experience and covers most areas of family law.

Whitehall Waterfront, 2 Riverside Way, Leeds, LS1 4EH

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 50%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Angela,
Verified Angela, Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 25, 2024 20240625142620

Great service

5

Great service would definitely recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Hubery

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 25 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karl,
Verified Karl, Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 23, 2024 20240623121052

Would highly recommend

5

Sarah and her team helped me through an incredibly difficult time. I would say Milners as a whole are a solid, trustworthy company to deal with. Their communication was excellent throughout. Their fees are fair, honest and transparent with no intentional surprises. I would definitely use Milners again for any future legal matters.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Hubery

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John,
Verified John, Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
November 24, 2023 20231124082407

Divorce and sale of house

5

The whole process has been made very easy
Everybody has been so helpful

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Hubery

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 November, 2023

We are delighted to hear you have received such good service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will be sure to pass your kind words on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Rob Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
September 03, 2022 20220903010000

Sarah was exceptional

5

Sarah Hubery acted as our family court solicitor. Sarah was exceptional, with outstanding customer service, always quick to return emails, available on the phone when we rang, well organised and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Sarah.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Hubery

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 07 March, 2023

Thanks rob

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenny
Kenny Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
May 15, 2022 20220515010000

There is no better team

5

The team at Milners are a rare find indeed. Whether it is dispute resolution, conveyancing, wills and probate or separation issues, I personally do not think you would discover a better integrated team to handle all of such matters, and indeed many other services that I have not taken advantage of so far. The support that exists as soon as Milners have become involved is superb, and the outcomes that I achieved, both in terms of the case and related costs, led me to believe there is no better team to link up with, whatever the issue. My personal thanks go to Oliver, Sarah, Elizabeth, Jessica, Eve and Ellicia, and the support staff around these specialists in their field.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Hubery

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 07 October, 2022

Really kind of you kenny - many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Hubery

Sarah is the Head of Family Law at Milners. Having graduated from Exeter University and The College of Law York, Sarah has become one the most experienced and established Family Solicitors in the north of England. She has a wealth of knowledge and experience and covers most areas of family law.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Hubery

Address

Milners

Whitehall Waterfront

2 Riverside Way

Leeds

LS1 4EH



Phone 01132450852

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/01/07

08/01/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Ison Harrison Limited

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Hethertons Solicitors Ltd

?-01032020

Solicitor

Milners

04-082021-present