Conveyancing Executive at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Karen Gray

Conveyancing Executive

Karen Gray is widely recognised for being supportive and approachable and will ensure your home move is completed as quickly and easily as possible. You can call Karen on 01843 269276. Karen has worked in conveyancing since 2002, joined Boys & Maughan in 2007 and became a specialist conveyancer in 2010. Karen worked in estate agency prior to switching to a legal career, so also brings the advantage of possessing frontline home buying and selling expertise.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

She is an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 15 Client Reviews 15
  • Housing & Property 100%
15 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Diane
Verified Diane Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 14, 2021 20211014204705

Conveyancing

5

Everyone at this branch did everything they could to help me through the stressful business of moving so I would recommend them without doubt.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 15 October, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Diane. We will pass your comments onto Karen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 14, 2021 20211014165515

Good service

5

Good professional service at all times. Kept in touch when necessary.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 15 October, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Susan. We hope to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theda
Verified Theda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 10, 2021 20210910152544

Conveyancing

5

Selling and buying property was a new experience for me, so I was extremely grateful for all the information, help and advice I received from Boys and Maugham.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 13 September, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Theda. We shall pass your comments onto Karen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
August 10, 2021 20210810114935

A job well done

5

Used for the purchase of my retirement home. Very easy for me, effortless in my opinion. Would recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 11 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roy and Anita
Verified Roy and Anita Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
August 03, 2021 20210803104932

Moving Into new address

5

Karen Gray of Boys and Maughan was extremely helpful, especially when dealing with questions over the phone and took the trouble to search for answers to our queries.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 04 August, 2021

Thank you for your review, Roy & Anita. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Verified Gillian Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 07, 2021 20210707142954

Very satisfied, would highly recommend

5

Karen Gray acted for me in the purchase of a Churchill apartment and sale of my house via home exchange. She handled the process quickly and smoothly and was always available to reply to any queries I had during the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 08 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Gillian. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
March 10, 2021 20210310000000

Always available and helpful

5

Excellent. Karen was always available and helpful. I would be happy to use Boys & Maughan again if I were to move again. My previous experience of moving house was poor, due to the solicitor I had employed, and made me realise how competent Karen Gray was. Karen dealt with my house sale and purchase competently and swiftly.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
December 16, 2020 20201216000000

Second to none

5

The level of service was second to none, nothing was too much trouble. If you did have a question it was always answered with confidence.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
November 25, 2019 20191125000000

Thorough and diligent

5

Very thorough and diligent throughout. Depsite the very protract sale, due to the depression in the housing market, never felt under pressure. Very professional service, would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
August 07, 2019 20190807000000

Excellent service

5

Karen Gray provided excellent service - knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, committed and always courteous.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

lim
lim Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
May 28, 2021
Collected on
20210528125127

lim

5

Simply Excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 01 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Karen Gray

Karen Gray is widely recognised for being supportive and approachable and will ensure your home move is completed as quickly and easily as possible. You can call Karen on 01843 269276. Karen has worked in conveyancing since 2002, joined Boys & Maughan in 2007 and became a specialist conveyancer in 2010. Karen worked in estate agency prior to switching to a legal career, so also brings the advantage of possessing frontline home buying and selling expertise.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Karen Gray

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 01843 234000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

?-present