Trainee Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Zaira Islam

Trainee Solicitor

Zaira is a Trainee Solicitor at Axis Solicitors. Zaira has been with the company for 4 years and specialises in Immigration. Zaira provides a wide range of private immigration advice and services including applications for Spouse Visa Entry Clearance, Leave to remain, Citizenship, Asylum, Appeals, Immigration Bail and deportation from the UK. We at Axis Solicitors offer one-to-one consultations with clients, providing them with legal advice and the best options suited for their Immigration matters. We are highly trusted, reliable, and confident in giving you the best advice for your case.

720 Stratford Road, Sparkhill, B11 4AT

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 53 Client Reviews 53
  • Immigration 100%
53 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Fatma
Fatma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 02, 2024 20240502101710

Axis solicitors

5

I would like to thank Zaira and Olly for all their help with my indefinite leave to remain application. Would highly recommend for all immigration issues.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you Fatima for your review, we are delighted for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fatma
Fatma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 02, 2024 20240502101412

Axis solicitors

5

I would like to thank Zaira and Olly for all their help with my indefinite leave to remain application. Would highly recommend for all immigration issues.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Seng
Seng Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 30, 2024 20240430061420

Citizenship application

5

Started my application for British citizenship 3 months ago with Axis solicitors.
Very professional approach to the application process.
Zaira was excellent. Very approachable and personable.
Successful application within 3 months.
Seamless process.
Highly recommended.
Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 May, 2024

Thank you Mr Lee for such positive feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you in your nationality application and we are very pleased with such an efficient outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ashay
ashay Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 12, 2023 20230412123725

Excellent service

5

I m glad that I have selected their service and highly recommended as UK immigration lawyers.Thank you so much to Zaira for her support and help with my application. Because of perfect documentation, it took only couple of days for approval. Really appreciable.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure assisting you with your family and private life application. Hope to see you soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naz
Naz Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 09, 2021 20210309140139

Excellent services, Friendly and Helpful staff and Strongly Recommended

5

A big thanks to Olly and Ikra who gave me hope and made things possible which were impossible for me. . I applied 3 times for my child's passport but the passport office kept refusing it. I was really worried, upset and it seemed unimaginably impossible. Then I contacted Axis Solicitors Birmingham. The staff was really friendly and helpful including Zara and Nafeesa. Mr Olly and Miss Ikra gave me hope. They dealt my case carefully and professionally and I got my child's passport within 3 weeks. I am glad to choose Axis solicitors. I am grateful to Mr Olly and Miss Ikra, they are extremely honest, hard working and valuable assets. I strongly recommend them to everyone. In short, 'THEY ARE THE BEST 😍'.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 21, 2023
Collected on
20231221201917

Adam

5

The solicitor Zaira who I’ve been working with has been amazing. She’s shown compassion whilst handling my legal documents and has helped me every step of the way regarding my Naturalisation.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Thank you Adam for the great feedback, it was a pleasure assisting your NTL application and look forward in assisting you with your nationality application.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 20, 2023
Collected on
20231220152744

John

5

I am very excited to write this review. I would like to thank Zaira for her assistance throughout the process for my family reunion Visas. I really had a great time with her and the entire axis Solicitors. She was very professional, friendly, honest, clear in advice. Would recommend her and Axis Solicitors to you, I really had value for my money, thanks once again Zaira.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Thank you for such kind words, it was a great pleasure helping you with your family’s family reunion case, we are delighted to know your wife and children have been reunited in the UK with you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 15, 2023
Collected on
20231115125135

Mohamed

5

I would recommend, Zaira Islam (LLB Hons), Solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 November, 2023

It was a great pleasure to assist you in your daughters appeal that was allowed, the EUSS family permit visa that was overturned in matter of months. We are happy to know you will be reunited and we will assist her further in her Pre settled application in the UK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wafa
Wafa Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 05, 2023
Collected on
20231105124542

Wafa

5

I had the pleasure of working with Zaira Islam, an outstanding immigration solicitor who truly exceeded my expectations. Throughout my immigration journey, Zaira's expertise, dedication, and empathetic approach proved to be invaluable.

From our initial consultation, Zaira's vast knowledge of immigration law was evident. She took the time to understand my unique circumstances and provided me with comprehensive advice tailored to my specific needs. Zaira's expertise in navigating the complexities of immigration regulations was exceptional, providing me with a sense of confidence and reassurance.

One of the aspects that impressed me most about Zaira was her exceptional attention to detail. She meticulously reviewed all my documents and applications, ensuring that everything was accurate and in order. Her thoroughness significantly reduced the chances of any errors or setbacks, giving me peace of mind throughout the process.

Communication with Zaira was seamless from start to finish. She promptly responded to my queries and provided me with regular updates on the progress of my case. Zaira's ability to explain legal concepts in a clear and concise manner was impressive, making the entire process easily understandable. She was always available to address any concerns or doubts I had, which further demonstrated her commitment to her clients.

What sets Zaira apart is her genuine care and compassion for her clients. From day one, she showed empathy and understanding towards the emotional toll that immigration matters can have. Zaira created a safe and supportive environment, allowing me to freely express my concerns and fears. Her compassionate approach helped alleviate my anxieties and gave me confidence that my case was in capable hands.

Zaira's dedication and commitment to my case were evident throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to ensure that all aspects of my application were thoroughly prepared and well-presented. Her determination and persistence undoubtedly played a significant role in the successful outcome of my immigration journey.

In conclusion, Zaira Islam is an exceptional immigration solicitor who I wholeheartedly recommend. Her expertise, attention to detail, and compassionate approach make her an invaluable asset for anyone seeking legal assistance with immigration matters. Zaira's professionalism and dedication to her clients are truly commendable, and I cannot thank her enough for her unwavering support. If you are in need of a knowledgeable and caring immigration solicitor, Zaira Islam is the one to trust.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 November, 2023

Thank you for your kind and honest review. It was a pleasure insisting you in your wife’s spouse visa. We understand how stressful the process can be, especially with your circumstances relating to you receiving Carers allowance and having a part time job that you recently started. As your method of receiving your pay was mainly cash – we ensured all funds were deposited into the account to avoid any issues which showed great credibility to your employment and the fact that the VFS system in Iran is quite different to other centers which meant we weren’t able to upload documents which is the normal process however we ensured all documents were emailed to you in divided folders setting out each document for you to print and take to the appointment. Thank you for your support and patience throughout and we are very pleased with a swiftly decision for your spouse visa, we hope to hear from your regarding your wife’s first extension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iqra
Iqra Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 23, 2023
Collected on
20231023161517

Iqra

5

I would like to thank Axis Solicitors for their great service and would definitely recommend them for anyone who needs to do their spouse visa. I would like to thank Zaira who was extremely helpful and patient throughout, I was soo stressed but Zaira made the whole process stress free, simple and quick. She was always quick to respond to me and her service was excellent, I am very happy with the service I have received from the very start till end. Thank you soo much Zaira and the whole friendly team at axis solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Zaira Islam

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 October, 2023

It was a great pleasure assisting you with your spouse visa. We are delightful for the outcome and really happy to assist you in your first extension too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zaira Islam

Zaira is a Trainee Solicitor at Axis Solicitors. Zaira has been with the company for 4 years and specialises in Immigration. Zaira provides a wide range of private immigration advice and services including applications for Spouse Visa Entry Clearance, Leave to remain, Citizenship, Asylum, Appeals, Immigration Bail and deportation from the UK. We at Axis Solicitors offer one-to-one consultations with clients, providing them with legal advice and the best options suited for their Immigration matters. We are highly trusted, reliable, and confident in giving you the best advice for your case.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zaira Islam

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

720 Stratford Road

Sparkhill

B11 4AT



Phone 0121 7022 688

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present