Solicitor at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Kathleen Gray

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 601315

Kathleen qualified as a solicitor in March 2017 and has over 12 years’ professional experience of working for a broad range of legal organisations including Kent Police, Shelter Legal Services and the Bar Standards Board’s Professional Conduct Department. Kathleen completed her undergraduate degree in Forensic Science and Criminology, so naturally has a keen eye for detail. She often uses her analytical skills, which were honed through her chosen area of study, for problem solving. Travelling and embarking on various professional positions provided Kathleen with plentiful experiences before she completed the Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.7/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 19, 2021 20210719143436

Boys & Maughan - My Will

5

Excellent service and approachable solicitor. Transaction quick. Would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathleen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 19 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
May 24, 2021 20210524144551

Selling a property

5

Made the sale of my late fathers property very simple and easy for me at a very difficult time in my life. Very grateful for the professional way it was dealt with.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathleen Gray

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 25 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
November 26, 2020 20201126000000

Helpful, pleasant and efficient

5

Kathleen Gray was very helpful, pleasant and efficient. I definitely would recommend. I was very happy with the service and level of expertise.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathleen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
November 11, 2019 20191111000000

Clear and straightforward advice

5

Very efficient and friendly. Making a will was a daunting prospect but I received clear and straightforward advice - made the process easy to deal with. Will definitely use you again, particularly Kathleen Gray.

Solicitor named in this review: Kathleen Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kathleen Gray

Kathleen qualified as a solicitor in March 2017 and has over 12 years’ professional experience of working for a broad range of legal organisations including Kent Police, Shelter Legal Services and the Bar Standards Board’s Professional Conduct Department. Kathleen completed her undergraduate degree in Forensic Science and Criminology, so naturally has a keen eye for detail. She often uses her analytical skills, which were honed through her chosen area of study, for problem solving. Travelling and embarking on various professional positions provided Kathleen with plentiful experiences before she completed the Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kathleen Gray

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 1843234000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/17

01/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Boys & Maughan

?-present