Conveyancing Executive at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Anna Leach

Conveyancing Executive

Moving home is one of the most stressful and challenging things you can take on and it is essential that you choose your conveyancer wisely. Anna Leach has been a conveyancing specialist since 2014 and is an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives. She is well used to ensuring that people’s house sales and purchases run smoothly. Anna’s specialisms include: freehold sales and purchases, remortgages, and transfers of equity. A local resident based at Boys & Maughan's Margate office, Anna will place a particular emphasis on being reliable and supportive throughout your move and is regularly complimented for her attention to detail. Anna was born in Russia and became a solicitor before moving to the UK in 2003. She is therefore well placed to assist Russian speaking residential property clients.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

She is an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 27 Client Reviews 27
  • Housing & Property 100%
27 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Beverly Lockyer
Verified Mrs Beverly Lockyer Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
November 10, 2021 20211110163128

Sale of house

5

Selling property ther are and have been a Profesional service and very pleasant staff. I am using them again to purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 12 November, 2021

Thank you for your review, Beverley. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we are pleased to hear that you are using our services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 12, 2021 20211012143406

A great experience.

5

From start to finish Anna kept us well informed on the progress of our Sale and Purchase. She even sent us a New Home card which was an unexpected pleasure. Overall a great experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 12 October, 2021

Thank you for such a positive review, Robert. We were delighted to read about how well the process went for you and have brought your comments to Anna's attention.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janine
Verified Janine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 12, 2021 20211012061902

Review

5

I would recommend Anna at Boys and Maugham

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 12 October, 2021

Thank you for your review, Janine. We will ensure your comments are brought to Anna's attention.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Verified Colin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 09, 2021 20210909142937

House sale

4

As painless as any house sale can be after 46 years in our old address

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 10 September, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Colin. We shall pass your comments onto Anna.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosemary
Verified Rosemary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 02, 2021 20210902104026

Quick to respond

5

We were pleased with every aspect of our conveyancing. Nothing was too much trouble for them even during the busy stamp- duty deadline weeks!
Anna Leach always responded quickly to any questions I had and there were many!

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 03 September, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Rosemary. It is really pleasing to hear how we were able to guide you through the process. We shall pass your comments on to Anna.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel Croton
Verified Nigel Croton Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 20, 2021 20210720142404

Everything on time

5

Our house purchase was completed on time without any major worries or problems. Our solicitor was both helpful and professional all through Covid. Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 20 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 13, 2021 20210713093633

Superb conveyancers

5

I can thoroughly recommend Boys & Maughan for conveyancing. Anna Leach went above and beyond in order to help me sell my house under very difficult circumstances - Covid.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 14 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Verified Steven Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 07, 2021 20210707150829

Conveyancing

4

Friendly, efficient and professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 08 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Steven. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 02, 2021 20210702095601

Good, professional local firm

5

Having used Boys & Maughan solicitors previously to purchase a property we decided to use the firm again on selling a property. We chose them on both occasions, due to being local, and hands on, making the whole process quick and extremely efficient. Our solicitor and staff were always available and responded in a timely manner to any queries we had.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 05 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 29, 2021 20210629104842

Sale and purchase of a property

4

Experience with selling and buying a house was efficient, value for money and straightforward.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 30 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stuart
Stuart Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 13, 2021
Collected on
20210913135413

Stuart

5

Great service very helpful and prompt with every query we had

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 13 September, 2021

Thank you for your review, Stuart. We have passed it on to Anna and she is very grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony-John
Anthony-John Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 09, 2021
Collected on
20210909145120

Anthony-John

5

10/10

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 10 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 06, 2021
Collected on
20210706191938

Matt

5

First class service from start to finish, constantly kept up to date with full details and more than happy to explain the legal jargon to me to put my mind at rest. Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Matt. It is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Liz Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 21, 2021
Collected on
20210621080619

Liz

5

All queries were dealt with in a timely manner and the whole process was very efficient

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review Liz. It is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Lesley Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 11, 2021
Collected on
20210611184710

Lesley

5

At a stressful time in my life Anna took care of everything and made the whole experience go smoothly and as fast as possible for a quick completion.
Thank you Anna.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Leach

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 14 June, 2021

Thank you for your review Lesley. Anna was delighted to read it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Leach

Moving home is one of the most stressful and challenging things you can take on and it is essential that you choose your conveyancer wisely. Anna Leach has been a conveyancing specialist since 2014 and is an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives. She is well used to ensuring that people’s house sales and purchases run smoothly. Anna’s specialisms include: freehold sales and purchases, remortgages, and transfers of equity. A local resident based at Boys & Maughan's Margate office, Anna will place a particular emphasis on being reliable and supportive throughout your move and is regularly complimented for her attention to detail. Anna was born in Russia and became a solicitor before moving to the UK in 2003. She is therefore well placed to assist Russian speaking residential property clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Leach

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 01843 234000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

?-present