Newlaw Legal Limited

Also known as - Newlaw Solicitors

4.4/5 8 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Newlaw Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Newlaw Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Newlaw Legal Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sabrina
Sabrina Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 16, 2020 20200316122036

Really good service

4

Really clear, helpful, fast efficient service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 16, 2020 20200316120542

Fast and professional

5

Always kept me updated and solved my claim quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 12, 2020 20200312151913

Great service

5

Very helpfull with my claim. Always kept upto date and felt they were there help me. I would recommend Newlaw to anyone needing their service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edgaras
Edgaras Added 4 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 10, 2020 20200310075150

Claim

5

I’ve had great help from new law with my personal claim I had after a car incident. They explained everything really well and kept me updated with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Agnieszka
Agnieszka Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 09, 2020 20200309170308

Amanzing Help with Personal Claim

5

I’ve had great help from new law with my personal claim I had after a car incident. They explained everything really well and kept me updated with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 month ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 24, 2020 20200224132407

Insurance claim

5

Excellent customer service always kept me in the loop every Step of the way stress free and easy to talk to

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 1 month ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 15, 2020 20200215192245

Excellent

5

Happy with how I been treated , easy to speak with solisitor Anna Jarecka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 1 year ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2018 20180823085049

Awful don't use and please read more reviews On trust pilot

1


AVOID AVOID AVOID contact ombudsman
AVOID AVOID AVOID IM SO GLAD I've come on here and read these reviews honestly guys these are very bad no staff to speak to all of sick they have had my case for around 18months ! What a waste of time they are and also put my case at risk of failing !
I have had around 8-12 different case handlers and not being told about this !
Then they sent the claim to the wrong insurers that wasted 4 months ! I HAVE HAD TO CHASE STUFF UP ALL THE TIME then when you get through To them they have either left the company or of sick ! WHAT A JOKE OF A FIRM ! The defendants have accepted liability took 16 months to have a medical what they finally sorted out sent me to the wrong one the 1st time so I had to go to another ! The medical expert have told them what the problem was so it's not hard to finalize the case .
So after more phonecalls I HAVE HAD TO CHASE UP I threatened to take my case elsewhere because they was useless and don't fight your case ! We agreed to make a offer of £6000 to the defendants they then had 21days to respond this ended on Thursday I THEN AGAIN HAD TO CHASE them up to see what the outcome was to be told they haven't responded and the defendants havent responded but we have gave them till Monday that shouldn't of been the case .
So I phone AGAIN ON MONDAY to then be told they won't be continuing the case !
HONESTLY I COULD GO ON AND ON ABOUT This RUBBISH COMPANY I have read these reviews of other people obviously not just me they have upset EVEYONE CONTACTCT ME OR THE OMBUDSMAN I AM TAKING LEGAL ACTION AGAIST THEM SO IF WE ALL DO YOU WILL BE COMPENSATED AND SO WE SHOULD THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER WE DESERVE TO BE COMPENSATED FOR OUR UNJURYS AND THESE DONT CARE !

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch