Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Newlaw Legal Limited

03330031909

View map
Newlaw Legal Limited

How Newlaw Legal Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 76%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Newlaw Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 86%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Newlaw Legal Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Newlaw Legal Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 86%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Newlaw Legal Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Newlaw Legal Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Newlaw Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Newlaw Legal Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.4/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    7
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
David

David

April 14, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

First time claiming ,very pleased ,good communication at a very difficult time (covid19 lock down) this did not slow the process thanks to the Anna Jarecka I believe working and the the team workingfrom home.

Was this review helpful?

Sabrina

Sabrina

March 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Really good service

Really clear, helpful, fast efficient service

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Steven

March 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fast and professional

Always kept me updated and solved my claim quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

Rebecca

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Rebecca

March 12, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Very helpfull with my claim. Always kept upto date and felt they were there help me. I would recommend Newlaw to anyone needing their service.

Was this review helpful?

Edgaras

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Edgaras

March 10, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Claim

I’ve had great help from new law with my personal claim I had after a car incident. They explained everything really well and kept me updated with everything.

Was this review helpful?

Agnieszka

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Agnieszka

March 09, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amanzing Help with Personal Claim

I’ve had great help from new law with my personal claim I had after a car incident. They explained everything really well and kept me updated with everything.

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

February 24, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Insurance claim

Excellent customer service always kept me in the loop every Step of the way stress free and easy to talk to

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Christopher

February 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Happy with how I been treated , easy to speak with solisitor Anna Jarecka

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Ian

August 23, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awful don't use and please read more reviews On trust pilot


AVOID AVOID AVOID contact ombudsman
AVOID AVOID AVOID IM SO GLAD I've come on here and read these reviews honestly guys these are very bad no staff to speak to all of sick they have had my case for around 18months ! What a waste of time they are and also put my case at risk of failing !
I have had around 8-12 different case handlers and not being told about this !
Then they sent the claim to the wrong insurers that wasted 4 months ! I HAVE HAD TO CHASE STUFF UP ALL THE TIME then when you get through To them they have either left the company or of sick ! WHAT A JOKE OF A FIRM ! The defendants have accepted liability took 16 months to have a medical what they finally sorted out sent me to the wrong one the 1st time so I had to go to another ! The medical expert have told them what the problem was so it's not hard to finalize the case .
So after more phonecalls I HAVE HAD TO CHASE UP I threatened to take my case elsewhere because they was useless and don't fight your case ! We agreed to make a offer of £6000 to the defendants they then had 21days to respond this ended on Thursday I THEN AGAIN HAD TO CHASE them up to see what the outcome was to be told they haven't responded and the defendants havent responded but we have gave them till Monday that shouldn't of been the case .
So I phone AGAIN ON MONDAY to then be told they won't be continuing the case !
HONESTLY I COULD GO ON AND ON ABOUT This RUBBISH COMPANY I have read these reviews of other people obviously not just me they have upset EVEYONE CONTACTCT ME OR THE OMBUDSMAN I AM TAKING LEGAL ACTION AGAIST THEM SO IF WE ALL DO YOU WILL BE COMPENSATED AND SO WE SHOULD THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER WE DESERVE TO BE COMPENSATED FOR OUR UNJURYS AND THESE DONT CARE !

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Neighbour Disputes
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Mental Health
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insurance
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety