M & K Solicitors Ltd

4.7/5 63 Client Reviews Leave a review

How M & K Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of M & K Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that M & K Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

M & K Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


63 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Imthiyaz Hassan
Imthiyaz Hassan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 05, 2021 20210505235955

Professional Solicitor Mr Juber Ahamed

5

Matter Type: Visas

Mr Juber Ahamed is the one of very great lawyers I have ever found and met in the matter of law needs in my law needs as part of day to day life’s matters, over the overseas life we had to go through plenty of law needs hence I had been searching and wondering for a right Lawyer who can worthy to handle the law needs of my life’s part of needs, so I met around more than thirty to forty Lawyers around the country finally I decided to handle the cases with Mr Juber Ahamed, who is young, born and bred here in this country, enthusiast, Intellectual, smart enough, too polite, calm, trust worthy, so friendly and very professional advocate. I started to deal with him of families' cases since 2014 up to now, so many several cases he has studied of ours and thoroughly took decisions collectively with his co-solicitors, senior solicitors and barristers over the years and years as per the needs of our cases to got succeeding each and every cases, as I handed over to him my wife’s cases,children’s,mine and friends, he and his team are always in my mind and heart always. I wish them for their further future delight fruitful future successes and successful life here and hereafter, he is a wonderful fantastic outstanding Lawyer for who ever looking for Leagal advice and success in law matter. I couldn’t thanks him and his team by describes enough in words, such a superlative, supportive, cooperative, helpful professional Solicitor he is and his team. Thank you for helping me through many difficult trials, and for ensuring the best possible outcome on my behalf,family and friends. I am so grateful to you for representing me in courts, and for being a powerful advocate for me throughout these difficult times. Thank you so much for your passionate, thoughtful, and brilliant work. Mr Juber Ahamed was a beacon of hope to me, my family and friends at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Not only was he able to defends us from an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. My children and I are eternally grateful for his services and I hereby recommend Mr Juber Ahamed without doubt, hesitation and reservation. Thanks and best regards, Imthiyaz Hassan M.H.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ayesha
Ayesha Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021 20210504154930

Juber Ahmed Solicitors

5

I want to write that Juber Ahmed was an amazing person who did my husband case i was pleased and very happy with him in every possible way i am thankful to him for taking on my husbands case hopefully in the future he takes on my husbands case again.

Solicitor named in this review: Juber Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isuru
Isuru Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 25, 2021 20210425200947

A Big Thank to Mr. Juber Ahmed

5

Matter Type: Visas

I went to Mr. Juber Ahmed to apply for my ILR application. First application made by my self got refused so this application was very important as this was my 2nd application. From the very first day Mr. Juber was on to my application and very clear instructions were given to me what will happen during the application process. All the documents provided was very accurate and great communication thought out my application process as there were some delay from home office services due to COVID-19 pandermic. Mr. Juber is friendly, at the same time is very professional and is an expert of what he is doing. I am very pleased as my application was a success, thanks to Mr Juber and great service for value of money I paid. I would recommend Mr. Juber for your immigration matters as per my experience and definitely choose him over any other solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Juber Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 11, 2021 20210411221934

Professional service provided by Zarish Aslam

5

Matter Type: Partner and family visas

M&K solicitors handled our spouse visa application in 2018 and then a follow up spouse visa extension application recently (in 2020). We were completely satisfied with their work ethics from our initial application and that's why we have preferred to use them again. This time around, the case was handled by Miss Zarish Aslam who provided an excellent support. I would highly recommend M&K solicitors and Miss Aslam for their professional services and knowledgeable approach to immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad
Mohammad Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401091114

Thank you.

5

I applied for my Father and sisters visa to come in the UK permanently but got refused. We appealed after that.
Juber took over from the previous lawyer and he put all his effort to make sure all
The papers are perfect. he also suggested us how to talk and what to say in appeal hearing.
Everting was nicely noted and explained to me and my wife in most possibly and easy way.
We won the appeal and my father and sister is coming here in few weeks In sha Allah.

Scant recommend him enough. He is a great guy and really helpful. Mostly he knows his job perfectly.
I will always choose him over any other lawyer.

We are thankful for all his effort and hard work which helped me to reunite my family in the UK.

Solicitor named in this review: Juber Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Osama
Osama Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225031713

Big Thanks to Mr Jubair Ahmad

5

Today I’m very happy regarding my mom depanndant visa appeal is approved.I would like to thanks Mrs Ayshrit who agreed to help me regarding my mother appeal for depanndat visa which was refused in December 2019 and after that Mr Jubair Ahmad lead my case from binging to the end.my hearing was on 24 February but luckily the home office withdrawn the appeal before hearing ,Mr Jubair Ahmad has prepare the appeal bundle very strong that the home office satisfied with our bundle of appeal and didn’t go for hearing.Mr Jubair helped me to prepare the appeal bundle and he Was very polite ,honest and very professional throughout till hearing .He did great effort and guided me to prepare the bundle.And I was waiting for my mother to come to Uk for ages and Mk Solicister helped me a a lot my whole family is very excited and big thanks to Ayshrat and I consider she is best Solicister in luton.
Note I also tried to contact other firms after looking my file they refused to help me.
Then I meet Ayshrat at MK office she agreed to take my file.
And I will definitely recommend Mk to everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Juber Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Samuel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223233918

Thank you Zarish Aslam

5

Matter Type: Immigration Law

Ms Zarish Aslam really helped me in my immigration case. I was refered by one of my friend who had really good experience with her. I ll simply say the experience throughout the whole process was awesome. Great solicitor. Very professional and skilled people. I will defiantly recommend them. They got 100% success rate. They very reasonable at charges. Thank you Ms Zarish Aslam for your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 08, 2021 20210208225027

Excellent Immigration Firm

5

Matter Type: Immigration Law

M&K Solicitors provided an excellent service. Specially Bushara Khan helped guided me through the immigration process; offering exceptional comprehensive advice, promptly responding to emails and phone calls and demonstrating the upmost kindness and patience. I felt that everyone who dealt with my case to be very approachable and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Bushra Javaid Khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

MUHAMMAD MUHIBUR
MUHAMMAD MUHIBUR Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 08, 2021 20210208152213

I want the world to know!

5

I write this review with great pleasure and satisfaction knowing that I have been granted ILR! I am feeling on top of world today as I write this, honestly! I would like to say a huge thank you to my solicitor, Mr Juber Ahmed. He has fought for me and today I have ILR because of him! I initially came to see Mr Juber Ahmed when my visa was refused due to TOEIC allegations. When I received this sad news, I was in confused, sad and uncertain of my future as I did not know what to do. This was a very difficult time for me, and I believed it caused me depression. I was then recommended to Mr Juber Ahmed by a family friend and I feel that I was very lucky to have been pointed towards him, as everything started to get better after this. I first had a free consultation with Mr Juber Ahmed. He made me feel very welcome and I felt very comfortable with his advice. He explained my case in full detail and why it was refused. Honestly, I felt a sense of relief when I first met Mr Juber Ahmed. He was very friendly and professional. He even advised me to speak with other solicitors and seek their advice before I choose to instruct him as he wanted me to be sure. After speaking to 3 different solicitors, I came back to Mr Juber Ahmed and instructed him to represent me. Mr Juber Ahmed was very efficient and professional throughout my case. I cannot thank you enough, for your professional and outstanding service in dealing with my case. You are my perfectionist as you perfected my case. I will be going back to him for my nationality matter. I highly recommend everyone with immigration matters to go and see Mr Juber Ahmed to benefit from his brilliant services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sadiq
Sadiq Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 23, 2021 20210123224454

Professional and Efficient

5

I have been a client of M K Solicitors for over 7 years now. I initially came and saw Miss Ashrat Khan who quickly and efficiently resolved my immigration issues. I then came back to MK Solicitors in 2015 and used the services again but this time with Mr Juber Ahmed. he successfully got me to my 5 year partner route. Recently Mr Juber Ahmed fought for my ILR and successfully got me ILR after the home office refused me this. I would like to say that Mr Juber Ahmed has been brilliant throughout. He is very kind, helpful and responds to all my queries in a very quick, efficient and professional manner. Thanks for everything, you have sorted my life out and I cannot thank you enough. If anyone has any immigration problems I highly recommend you to see Mr Juber Ahmed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services