M & K Solicitors Ltd

4.6/5 31 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How M & K Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of M & K Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that M & K Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

M & K Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


31 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Saifullah
Saifullah Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 17, 2020 20200317160513

Immigration

5

It was very good experience with them. Very friendly and knowledgable firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harriet
Harriet Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313124154

5 star

5

I have been using Mk solicitors for 10 years I would recommend them to all your Immgration cases they are very good and very nice people. They deal with your case as quick as they can and very friendly people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tolulope
Tolulope Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310113926

My visa was granted

5

I have known M and K Solicitors Ltd for almost 8 years now, and I can say that they are good company. I will definitely recommend them for anyone that needs help with their papers or any other issues. The staff are very friendly and polite. Good approach and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tolulope
Tolulope Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310113102

My visa was granted

5

I have known M and K Solicitors Ltd for almost 8 years now, and I can say that they are good company. I will definitely recommend them for anyone that needs help with their papers or any other issues. The staff are very friendly and polite. Good approach and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hemn
Hemn Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 16, 2020 20200116171219

They all

1

I have give to M&K solicitor £1700 for immigration matter they have done nothing for me they all need from people money nothing more they have no idea what they are doing most of the people working there they are training to be come a solicitor and dose people will dealing with your case with your problem and they will charge you Big amount of money and end of the story you are the loser my advice for people don’t waste your money with M&k solicitor...!!

Solicitor named in this review: Shamilah Khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Md rafiquel
Md rafiquel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219133500

Best in uk specialy in toiec

5

Where can we find best guidance?
M &k is the best in the uk in my opinion.
I lived in Wiltshire . Used to drive 2 hours to get to Luton. Just because of their top service I wouldn’t mind to drive that long.
Juber Ahmed is the best in my experience with other solicitors. He is caring , sincere about customers. Can you please get more Juber please in your firm.
Love you guys forever
Keep helping people
5 stars

Solicitor named in this review: Juber Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benson Nana Kofi
Benson Nana Kofi Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 07, 2019 20191207024646

Family matters and the immigration

5

my experience with the family solicitor, Miss Bushura Khan and Miss Marvee the immigration solicitor was a relief to my situation that l was facing during my family court proceedings and my immigration matters. Both solicitors has shown they high professional skills for me to attain my visa to remain in the UK. Thank you Miss Bushura Khan and Miss Marvee for the good job than. M and K solicitors,you are the best.🔥🔥

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benson Nana Kofi
Benson Nana Kofi Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2019 20191207023954

Family matters and the immigration

5

my experience with the family solicitor, Miss Bushura Khan and Miss Marvee the immigration solicitor was a relief to my situation that l was facing during my family court proceedings and my immigration matters. Both solicitors has shown they high professional skills for me to attain my visa to remain in the UK. Thank you Miss Bushura Khan and Miss Marvee for the good job than. M and K solicitors,you are the best.🔥🔥

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abid
Abid Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2019 20191130173414

M & K SOLICITOR'S

5

Very efficient and knowledgeable staff and solicitors. As all of them were friendly and approachable who provided straight forward and sensible advice which educated me about my case. All my appointments were very friendly and the process was very straight forward that aside they are very honest about the costs and great value for money in comparison to the work they did. Would recommend to everyone if you need trustworthy and knowledgeable solicitors for a straight forward case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vijayakumar
Vijayakumar Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107132139

Excellent results

5

Zarish was handle our 7 years child route application, and we had granted the visa.
She is very efficient and knowledgeable young energetic and friendly way helping clients,
Ashrat Khan ,thank you so much helping us to make chose to correct application.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch