Coles Miller Solicitors LLP

Also known as - Coles Miller Claims UK, Serious Injury Solicitors

4.0/5 4 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Coles Miller Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coles Miller Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Coles Miller Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


4 Client Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nick
Nick Added 4 years ago 37 found this helpful Report to admin
January 28, 2016 20160128212039

JASON BARNETT COLES MILLER SOLICITORS BOURNEMOUTH

1

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Useless, Slow and incompetent. Jason Barnett arrogant and dismissive. Take a wide birth. This joker just cost us money and was never available to speak to. We ended up switching solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 01, 2020 20201001174849

Selling my house and making a will.

5

Ruth and Holly at Coles Miller Broadstone have been fantastic. Hard working and reliable. I was never kept waiting for a response.
I had the same experience with Anthony Webber who worked on my will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 28, 2018 20181028203410

Fantastic faultless service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

We used Coles Miller for what we thought would be a simple sale and purchase. How wrong could we have been. With 3 aborted sales and various other hurdles. The team at Coles Miller Pam, Clare and Anna have been fantastic and achieved the impossible to get us in before the expiry date on the mortgage. We can't thank the team enough and definitely recommend to anyone thinking of moving.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 4 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 01, 2016 20160901114202

They go the " Extra Mile"

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I have recently both sold and bought property as two separate transactions employing the services of Coles Miller Broadstone. For a set of very bizarre and unusual reasons both transactions were both protracted and complicated.There were times when I really thought I was trying their patience. Not only did Michelle Vick and the ladies of the conveyancing department, Katie and Liz perform a competent and informative service but each time I spoke to them by telephone or visited the office their professional and calming manner put me completely at ease in what had become a fraught and upsetting matter. I cannot speak too highly of the friendly and efficient manner in which they conducted both transactions. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services