• TN34 1QT
  • 01424 434192
  • www.heringtons.com
4.9/5 51 Client Reviews 51 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Heringtons Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Heringtons Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

51 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nigel
Nigel Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2021 20210213000000

Delivers best results

5

Very professional and considerate. Always delivers best results and client focused.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 02, 2021 20210202000000

Went the extra mile

5

The quality of the legal team at Heringtons has been unmatched in our experience both in the UK and US. Jane Cathcart has provided us with the support needed in three property sales and went the extra mile without ever being asked.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Elizabeth Cathcart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 22, 2021 20210122000000

Fantastic service

5

A fantastic service from Jane and her team. We could honestly relax knowing that the one piece of the moving jigsaw that was Heringtons was the one we didn't have to worry about!

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Elizabeth Cathcart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Black
Black Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112000000

Excellent service

5

Nikki Coward has given excellent service to my company; she was able to comprehend the most difficult technical work and at the same time foresee concealed pitfalls in respondents submissions and negotiate a good result from a high profile London legal firm. Well done!

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Coward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stace
Stace Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106000000

Came away feeling stronger

5

We felt very confident in your ability - and came away feeling stronger knowing there are people like yourself to fight for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Histed
Histed Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216000000

Incredibly professional

5

Liz was very helpful and incredibly professional, with a lovely personality to match.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Nevey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gibbs-Carter
Gibbs-Carter Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2020 20201206000000

Made me feel at ease

5

Excellent throughout, made me feel at ease and comfortable in a matter I have never dealt with before. Explained everything in terms I could understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cook
Cook Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124000000

Went above and beyond

5

How impressed we were with Yuen; she went above and beyond to assist us - a truly passionate and driven person. It was an absolute pleasure working with Yuen and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Yuen-Ling Chan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gourlay
Gourlay Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 14, 2020 20201114000000

Kind and caring

5

Excellent client-friendly service delivered by Sarah. Process made easier by her kind and caring manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Holly Clifton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Day
Day Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 12, 2020 20201112000000

Surpassed my expectations

5

I cannot thank Natalie Jones and her team enough. During a very emotional and stressful time I was given an extremely professional service which was supportive and personable. This was seen through to completion with an outcome that surpassed my expectations.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000