Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bw Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bw Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Bw Solicitors Ltd. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 14%
Overpriced 5%
About Right 79%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bw Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bw Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bw Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bw Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bw Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    58
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Parminder singh

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Parminder singh

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good service

Good service, helpful I am using them again for my case

Was this review helpful?

Hamad Iftikhar Basra

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Hamad Iftikhar Basra

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa Application

I had an excellent experience with Bilal Warraich (BW Solicitors) for my visa application. Their team was highly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive throughout the entire process. They guided me through each step with clear instructions and prompt responses to my queries. Their expertise and attention to detail ensured my application was completed accurately and efficiently. I highly recommend BW Solicitors to anyone seeking reliable and effective legal assistance for visa matters.

Was this review helpful?

Haritha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Haritha

May 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK Visa and Immigration

Extremely Professional, Competent , supportive in relation to UK Visa and Immigration enquiries. Very pleased with the service and successful outcome. I would highly recommend BW Solicitors for legal advise.

Was this review helpful?

Madhusudhan reddy Pochireddygari

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Madhusudhan reddy Pochireddygari

April 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Service

They are very professional and first class service. They are very friendly

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Anonymous

March 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Quick and helpful during my ILR process.

I found the service to be very efficient, quick and helpful during my ILR process and managed to submit my ILR on time due to the quick turnaround by the company.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Anonymous

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK Visa and Immigration

Extremely Professional, Competent, Very efficient,supportive in relation to UK Visa and immigration enquiries. Always lends extra support in answering queries. Very pleased with the service and successful outcome. I would highly recommend BW Solicitors for legal advise

Was this review helpful?

Farman Ali

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Farman Ali

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tier 2 visa

We got lot of errors in our visa application they guided us very nicely and they solve our matter all credit goes to MR Bilal and his team..

Was this review helpful?

shubhangi

Matter Type:

Domestic Abuse

shubhangi

March 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ms

BW SOLICITORS WERE GREAT AND FRIENDLY.
I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO ONCE VISIT HIM IF ANY QUERIES.THEY KNOW THE WORK AND THEY WILL DO IT PROMPTLY.
MR.BILAL AND HIS TEAM IS REALLY FANSTATIC AND VERY APPROCHABALE.
I AM HAPPY THAT I CHOOSE BW SOLICITORS.

Was this review helpful?

Farhang

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bw Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Property Disputes

Farhang

March 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Knowledgeable, friendly,helpful

Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly and helpful

Was this review helpful?

Vasile

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Vasile

March 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Criminal matters great help

Very happy the lower are very professional

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

mahmood

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

mahmood

July 06, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

mahmood

''Very professional conduct, quick response, good communication, amazing team. I recommend BW Solicitors to all who are seeking legal services in matters relating to UK visa & immigration.

Was this review helpful?

eraas

eraas

July 03, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

eraas

Very pleased by the service experienced by BW solicitors. Received timely response, good communication, and very professional conduct. Bilal Warraich has a special skill of making you feel comfortable, heard and at ease. The clarity and confidence you receive at BW solicitors is unmatched. The firm also uses state-of-the-art software for payments and paperwork that adds to the transparency and sophistication of the firm.

The team at BW Solicitors is knowledgeable, competent, and professional. I would highly recommend BW Solicitors for your legal needs.

Was this review helpful?

Adil

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Adil

June 22, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Adil

I have known Bilal personally since 2007 and have always been a great admirer of his knowledge and keen eye to detail. In this review I would like to go beyond Bilal's knowledge and focus on his professionalism and how he is running his firm.

I approached Bilal in around Oct 2022 for a legal matter. Bilal gave me a clear and a concise advise and recommended the best way forward.

Since then I got busy with my own work and kept delaying in engaging with BW Solicitor's services. Bilal kept on sending me regular reminders and kept on stressing the urgency of the matter at hand. This in itself really impressed me.

I eventually engaged with BW Solicitor's services and was really impressed with the concept of a digital legal practice.

Right from the onset, I was directed to download a document sharing application and from there onwards whether it was a letter of engagement signing, providing supporting documents or exchanging information with BW Solicitors, the said app was our only point of call.

I would also like to commend Bilal's colleague Mirella who worked tirelessly on my case and ensured that all the legal grounds were covered.

As a result of firm's dedication to it's profession and due diligence, my legal matter was resolved in shortest of times with no hiccups.

In light of my personal experience as outlined above, I would strongly recommend BW Solicitors's services albeit for immigration or any other legal matters.

One last point, their fees were also very clear and set the expectations and the scope of engagement from the onset.

Was this review helpful?

Guney

Guney

May 19, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Guney

Having heard BW Solicitors from one of my friend I contacted them this morning. If you need prompt professional response I would highly recommend their services. Miss. Ayca and Mr. Bilal have worked out for my case very quickly, evaluated my evidences and documents in such a short period of time and provided me with a professional review and advice over an online meeting which was super helpful for me. Specifically speaking, they did not suggest me taking my concern to the court which I believe is another strong point to evaluate them as trustworthy. They avoided me spending money on an unambiguous case and I am already convinced by their reasonings presented. Happy to get legal advice from experienced professionals. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?

bouchra

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

bouchra

March 02, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

bouchra

BW Solicitor’s law firm is very professional and competent. They dealt my case with efficiency and proficiency. They informed me at every step which helped to be on track with my case.
The one to one detailed consultation gave me an opportunity to understand my case and rights in depth.
The. best part was I didn’t have to travel to sign any documents all was done electronically.
I would highly recommend BW Solicitor law firm for any legal advice and services.
Thank you Bilal for your skilful work.

Was this review helpful?

Bw Solicitors Ltd are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

One of our distinguishing qualities is our eco-friendly management system; we are a paperless firm. Not only does this make our firm environmentally friendly and contribute to the fight against climate change, but also ensures that our clients can easily contact us, send and sign documents electronically, and save time and money on travel.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Actions against the police
    • Actions against the police
    • Assault using a Taser gun
    • Excessive force or assault
    • Human rights breaches
    • Malicious prosecution
    • Police negligence
    • Wrongful arrest or false imprisonment
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Professional Conduct
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Speeding offences
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Change of name
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Extending your Lease
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Trusts
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Housing
    • Mental Health
    • Mental Health - Court of protection
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Setting up a business
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Copyright
    • GDPR
    • Patents
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Alcohol Licensing
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment