Ashwood Solicitors Limited

4.6/5 22 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Ashwood Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ashwood Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ashwood Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Ashwood Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 days ago Report to admin
July 17, 2019 20190717102100

Excellent service

5

Met Faheem at ashwood best man n immigration in town! They help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709102801

immigration asylum

5

really happy with service from rahima and ashwood solicitors
was granted very quickly due to their hard work
will recommend to all

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mariatu
Mariatu Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703124512

miss mariatu sesay

5

the most helpful solicitors they listen and asked you and very caring and professional they take time to look through your documents to see how best they can help you am very lucky to find this wonderful solicitor firm thank you for your for listening to me and helping me out on my immigration matter may Allah bless you all and rahima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tanzeela
Tanzeela Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703114142

Best service by faheem boluch

5

Mr faheem boluch is best immigration lawyer on town sort my 6 family member God bless they are best on EU law and.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702152224

very polite

4

totally happy with the advise we have been given by Rahima. she is very polite, full patience to listen to our questions, she is to the point when giving advice we will definitely be coming back if we have to. thank you Rahima.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 18, 2019 20190618170359

Accident Claim

5

Prompt and efficient service
Guidance throughout the process and regular updates to progression of claim.
Same day payment on settlement of claim.
Thank you Masoud Khan and all the team at Ashwood Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 03, 2019 20190603114959

sheeban asylum

5

my name is Sheban. i came to the office February 2019 and was able to receive my decision in 3 months. i was given really good advice from Rahima Maqbool who was my case worker. She was very helpful and gave me really good advice. I do not think I could have had such a quick decision if it were not for the firm and Rahima. I was very happy with the interpreter Ahmed who interpreter very well.

Many thanks to the firm i recommend them to everyone i know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 15, 2019 20190515120646

Legal assistance

5

I was very happy with my service from Rahima. Very happy with staff and interpreter.
I came to the firm around January and I received my decision in 4 months. I was more than happy with the outcome of my case and the method it was handled.
Will refer my friends as they were very kind and caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes

shabana
shabana Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510213021

Legal advice

5

The quality of service was excellent ! The solicitor who gave advice Masoud Kasim, was extremely professional and knowledgable . My personal case was dealt with complete honesty and reliability . I highly recommend this friendly legal firm . Thank-you for your expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501122053

Good service

5

I am grateful for all the help with my case , thank you to Ashwood Solicitors for helping me. They looked after me from the beginning especially Rakiba I am so thankful for her . Mohammed Bazarah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors