Ashwood Solicitors Limited

4.7/5 31 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Ashwood Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ashwood Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ashwood Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Ashwood Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


31 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Murtaza
Murtaza Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 27, 2019 20191127114955

EU settlement

5

Best immigration advise for post Brexit issues for my family ! Very impressed and highly appreciate faheem Boluch care and attention

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rak
Rak Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 27, 2019 20191127111121

Best immigration advise

5

Faheem helped for immigration advise in order to bring my mother very honest advise

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernadette
Bernadette Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 25, 2019 20191125155255

Consumer issue with Company

5

I had been in dispute with a company I had contracted to relace windows in my property. I had spent a significant amunt of money with this company and then had some serious issues that they had failed to resolve even after the intervention of Trading Standards. The company were extremely threatening and intimidating and I suffered a great deal of inconvenience and stress over a twelve month period with no signs of any resolution. I the. Approached Ashwood Solicitors and had a free consultation with Masoud Kasim. I was greatly impressed with his honest appraisal of my situation and his explanation of the various courses of action, their potential for sucess and possible costs. I immediately decided to entrust my case to them and for the first time felt reassured that I was correct in this decision. Mr Kasim acted quiclkly and efficiently and I was kept informed at every stage of the process and also at different times, given relevant information and was consulted about how I wished to proceed. In a very short time the 'issues' were resolved and with the support of Mr Kasim I was sucessful in my dispute and achieved a more than satisfactory outcome with no further stress and at a very reasonable cost. My only regret is that I didn't consult and appoint them sooner. Highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nadia
Nadia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 19, 2019 20191119170124

Very good solicitors

4

I booked an appointment with Faheem who was extremely helpful and advised me on a complicated immigration matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 04, 2019 20191004162408

Fresh claim application

5

I found Jessica who was dealing with my case very easy to communicate with and I able discuss any issues i had with her freely and she made sure she explained everything to me.

I am very grateful to have had her represent me , the decision is in hands of home office but she done an excellent job i have great confidence.

I wish her all the best in her career.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001084031

My claim review

5

I would highly recommend ashwood solicitors as they were fantastic from start to finish when I used there service I would 100% use them again !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910103207

Excellent

5

The job was done very well and high standard and im very pleased with the result.

Shahin Zooghalian

Was this review helpful? Yes

nadeem
nadeem Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822001425

Negligence claim success

5

I've had dealings with this company in particular with solicitor Melissa Perkins, she had been dealing with claim of negligence for me. From start to end this company has been highly professional and also I would say which is very rare for a lae firm has some of the human touch were they actually care! As my case came to closure this week Melissa was actually on annual leave and to be perfectly honest I was slightly disheartened by this thinking it might not be dealt with properly as my solicitor who was well aware of the case is not here but I didn't have to worry at all I was contacted daily this week but miss Chaudhry who Melissa had passed the case onto and we ended up getting a result 2 days before it had to go to court I cannot say enough about this company, Bravo

Solicitor named in this review: Melissa Perkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

mohammed
mohammed Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 05, 2019 20190805104108

Asylum claim success

5

I was very happy with Jessica the way she handled my asylum claim very quickly and was always available to be contacted and responded back immediately to my enquiries.

Mohammed Alqudaimi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 17, 2019 20190717102100

Excellent service

5

Met Faheem at ashwood best man n immigration in town! They help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors