Versus Law Ltd

  • www.versuslaw.co.uk
5.0/5 10 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Versus Law Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Versus Law Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Versus Law Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Graeme
Graeme Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105145955

Exceptional Conveyancing

5

The service and advise that we received from Versuslaw was exceptional. We had numerous issues with the house that we were buying and the team at Versus law guided us through the process whilst always looking out for our best interest.They were always prompt in responding to any question that we had and would update us on a regular basis.

Thanks again to Nicola, Nick and Francine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 30, 2019 20191030144541

Great Service !

5

Excellent Service

Anita was very helpful !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808152515

Great Great Service

5

I have just used these Solicitors to obtain compensation for a delayed flight and I am so impressed with their services, especially Alisha Simpson, she handled my case from the outset, kept me updated and got me my compensation asap. Very professional highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019 20190806112526

Personal injury claim

5

A personal injury claim from a collision which wasnt my fault.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Lossman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 30, 2019 20190530114543

Excellent!

5

Excellent service and customer relations. Especially happy with Raheela for her patience and continued support. I am very happy and satisfied with the service provided and would not hesitate to recommend versus law to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ADELE
ADELE Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 25, 2019 20190425164731

Amazing!

5

I can honestly say that I am overwhelmed by the work that Natalie, Renee and Nicola put in to the sale and purchase of my dads property. They went above and beyond to resolve any issues that arose (there were a few) within the chain. They were sensitive to my dads needs and I honestly couldn't fault them at all. Thank you, you were all amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Omer
Omer Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2019 20190423112003

Help in retrieving of airline delay claim

5

Efficient working
Excellent communication
Brilliant services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2019 20190128122217

Compensation claim

5

This firm of lawyers has recently successfully concluded a claim for me. Due to the intransigence of the defendants this case has taken some time to accieve a result. The lawyers involved in this case worked tirelessly to reach a satisfactory conclusion.I will always be grateful and would recommend anyone needing a good firm of lawyer to go to Versus Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 31, 2018 20181031101206

N Nolan and staff

5

Brilliant.. helpful and professional, friendly staff , nothing to much trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr
Mr Added 2 years ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
June 03, 2017 20170603054317

Excellent Service !!!!

5

Versus Law completed my house purchase with no fuss or extra fees. They provided an excellent, professional service, second to none. I highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors