Keoghs LLP

4.4/5 13 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Keoghs LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Keoghs LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Keoghs LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


13 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 30, 2021 20210330161823

House sale

5

Selling my house during the Pandemic I thought would be stressful, however Keoghs took the stress away.
My Solicitor Michelle delt with everything promptly and efficiently along with Katie, any queries were answered swiftly. Thank you for all your hard work
Kind regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade
Jade Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325182858

Incredible

5

We have received incredible service from Keoghs and would highly recommend them. Harley has supported us through the purchase of our first house and has kept us up to date throughout; always responded to any queries in a very efficient, timely manner. Thankyou Harley!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Patricia Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 02, 2020 20200902160046

Sale of property

5

Thanks to the professionalism and friendly support from the team at Keoghs I was able to face the prospect of selling my property with confidence. The whole process was made more straightforward and less stressful than I'd anticipated which made letting go of my house a little easier to deal with. Thank you so much.
Trish Boardman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 2 years ago 13 found this helpful Report to admin
January 29, 2019 20190129170145

The Absolute Lowest Of The Low

1

This crowd are not defendants in a massive fraud trial by accident. Stay away.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 15, 2021 20210115143101

Very Happy

5

Selling a house during Covid has not been easy. It certainly has been made easier by Keoghs and in particular my thanks go to Michelle Cunliffe. She has been our rock and has pursued the other parties Solicitors with vigour.
Very professional and great thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reece
Reece Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 27, 2020 20201127074809

Keoghs Solicitors

5

Very good, all round service providing updates throughout.

Always happy to answer any questions and push for things to be faster from all parties.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2020 20201119115127

Sale of my house

5

I have been extremely impressed with Keoghs professionalism and prompt service. Throughout the sale of my property in these very difficult times Harley has always been prompt and efficient with the service he has given me. I would be pleased to recommend Keoghs services and would like to thank you very much.
Karen White.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2020 20201119094119

Shelby Padden

5

Selling my home during Covid has been stressful, however, Shelby & Amber have both been very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend Keoghs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jill
Jill Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 17, 2020 20200617092734

House Sale

5

We found Keoghs excellent to deal with during the Covid Pandemic for the sale of our house. Kept us well informed with regular contact throughout. Would certainly recommend. Cannot thank Lisa Cheung enough much appreciated.

Jill Bird

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 16, 2020 20200616074618

Sale and Purchase

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

We found Keoghs excellent to deal with the purchase and sale of our old and new home updated through, good communication keeping us informed of each step of the process. All the legalities we checked during the process, would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to sell and purchase a new home thanks Carl much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services