Silverdale Solicitors Limited

4.2/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Silverdale Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Silverdale Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Silverdale Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Johanna
Johanna Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 27, 2019 20191127210233

Sandra Wong

5

Sandra is excellent at her job goes the extra mile to help you. She is always pleasant and well poised even when under pressure sails through like a breeze. Very good prices in such a competitive market won the case hands down will use in the future for any of my legal needs. Will highly recommend to all honest hardworking and extremely efficient 10/10 five stars is not enough I have used their services on several occasions previously

Solicitor named in this review: Sandra Wong

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 03, 2019 20191003211542

Immigration (ILR)

5

Best service...best communication.best ever help...this what a silverdale mean for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 12, 2019 20190712114917

Good Service / Highly Recommend

5

We purchased a property in Manchester and instructed Naureen Dar at Silverdale Solicitors to assist us. As we are moving from a different county where alot of the processes are very different, I needed to liaise quite a bit with them.
Naureen was always available to talk to and I was kept up-to-date through the process of the sale.

I would definitely recommend going with Silverdale Solicitors and would highly recommend Naureen Dar.

Thank you once again for your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed U
Ahmed U Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2019 20190305140202

Waste of time

1

I will Suggest dont use this solicitor. Its totally waste of time. Took one year and my property is still not on my name. No reply to email or Phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asma
Asma Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2018 20181211145357

Excellent service

5

We recently purchased a bungalow and instructed Sadiya Dar at Silverdale Solicitors. The professional service and advice we received throughout from Saidya was outstanding. We were provided with advice and updates throughout the whole process minimising the stress of buying a property on the whole. We were able to be proud owners of the bungalow very quickly as the service Sadiya provided was with great speed and accuracy. I would have no qualms in recommending this firm of solicitors to anyone as the service was truly exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bury Solicitors