Silverdale Solicitors Limited

4.8/5 24 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Silverdale Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Silverdale Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Silverdale Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


24 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sairah
Sairah Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 30, 2021 20210330104401

Excellent Service - Very good value for money!!

5

Silverdale Solicitors - Cheetham Hill were very efficient . The staff had a very transparent and professional approach toward my case. Our Solicitor Naureen provided excellent service with integrity and kept me updated at each stage of processing my mortgage case. All documents and contracts were received on on a timely manner. We were very happy with there service even in this busy period.

Solicitor named in this review: Naureen Amin Dar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hina
Hina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218121522

Exceptional

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I am a first time buyer so this whole process was daunting. However, Naureen has been exceptional. She's constantly kept me upto date with the process and has always been prompt to respond to my emails/queries. I highly recommend Silverdale solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Naureen Amin Dar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Moybur
Moybur Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 07, 2021 20210207131814

Conveyance

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

The staff at the firm go the extra mile and I cannot thank Ikrha and the team enough for helping me secure my dream home. I would highly recommend their services and Jawad is a professional.

Thank you Silverdale!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

SHERAZ
SHERAZ Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109110653

SPOUSE VISA & ILR APPLICATIONS

5

FROM START TO FINISH THEY PROVIDED ME AND MY WIFE AN INCOMPARABLE SERVICE, SHOWING EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE, UNDERSTANDING, EMPATHY AND ANSWERS TO ALL OUR DIFFICULT QUESTIONS. THEY DID EVERYTHING WITH SUCH PROFESSIONALISM WITHOUT COMPROMISING THEIR PERSONAL TOUCH .. I HIGHLY RATE YOU GUYS ... I WOULD 1000% USE SILVERDALE AGAIN!! THEIR WORK ETHICS AND EFFICIENCY IS OUTSTANDING - A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH .. WELL DONE JAWAD, AJID, DANIAL & THE REST OF THE TEAM .. STAY BLESSED!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Feng
Feng Added 8 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2020 20200803205814

Mrs Feng

5

It’s a great company and professional service !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Parvaiz
Parvaiz Added 8 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2020 20200803140515

Brilliant service, Divorce case

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I used Silverdale Solicitors with Sandra Wong acting on my behalf, the service provided was to a very high standard.
Sandra listened and guided me through the process, with all solicitors firms fee's are involved and she clearly explained all the costs and my divorced was settled fairly.
Would recommended.

Parvaiz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waqas
Waqas Added 9 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2020 20200703180029

Spouse Visa extension

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Put my application through Danial. I can honestly say excellent service through out and great communication. No hassle. Visa came within 1 week. Top service from Silverdale solicitors and most importantly Danial who made the process seem so smooth.

Solicitor named in this review: Danial Hussain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611020413

House Purchase

5

Ajid was recommended by a friend for a house purchase. Right from the beginning, Ajid made sure I understood all the paperwork taking time to explain things to me. When Coronavirus struck, he continued to communicate regularly with me trying to ensure that my purchase could still go ahead. I would highly recommend Ajid, he is friendly, honest and always available by phone, email and messages. He may not give you the cheapest quote but he is worth paying that little bit extra for the stress you save!

Solicitor named in this review: Ajid Miah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jason
Jason Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403174807

Purchase property

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Great service from ikhra and Ajid thank you for all your help in completing my 1st house purchase , I would recommend these solicitors if your buying your property. Simply the best 5 stars out of 5
Jason

Solicitor named in this review: Ajid Miah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403151742

Great

5

Professional and helpful staff. Everything clearly explained. Best solicitors in Manchester. Special thanks for Sandra for great work 😊

Solicitor named in this review: Sandra Fung Ling Wong

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services