Silverdale Solicitors Limited

4.7/5 13 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Silverdale Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Silverdale Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Silverdale Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


13 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Feng
Feng Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2020 20200803215814

Mrs Feng

5

It’s a great company and professional service !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Parvaiz
Parvaiz Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2020 20200803150515

Brilliant service, Divorce case

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I used Silverdale Solicitors with Sandra Wong acting on my behalf, the service provided was to a very high standard.
Sandra listened and guided me through the process, with all solicitors firms fee's are involved and she clearly explained all the costs and my divorced was settled fairly.
Would recommended.

Parvaiz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waqas
Waqas Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2020 20200703190029

Spouse Visa extension

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Put my application through Danial. I can honestly say excellent service through out and great communication. No hassle. Visa came within 1 week. Top service from Silverdale solicitors and most importantly Danial who made the process seem so smooth.

Solicitor named in this review: Danial Hussain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611030413

House Purchase

5

Ajid was recommended by a friend for a house purchase. Right from the beginning, Ajid made sure I understood all the paperwork taking time to explain things to me. When Coronavirus struck, he continued to communicate regularly with me trying to ensure that my purchase could still go ahead. I would highly recommend Ajid, he is friendly, honest and always available by phone, email and messages. He may not give you the cheapest quote but he is worth paying that little bit extra for the stress you save!

Solicitor named in this review: Ajid Miah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jason
Jason Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403184807

Purchase property

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Great service from ikhra and Ajid thank you for all your help in completing my 1st house purchase , I would recommend these solicitors if your buying your property. Simply the best 5 stars out of 5
Jason

Solicitor named in this review: Ajid Miah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 6 months ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403161742

Great

5

Professional and helpful staff. Everything clearly explained. Best solicitors in Manchester. Special thanks for Sandra for great work 😊

Solicitor named in this review: Sandra Wong

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tahira
Tahira Added 8 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228144253

purchasing of my first home

5

Osman was brilliant, he provided a high standard service, made the process of buying my first home easy and swift with little stress. He was accessible and always available for advice. I will defiantly be returning to him for further legal advice/issues. He has represented me well, and always consulted with me through each stage. I have recommended Silverdale to my family and friends. There service has been first class and the contracts were exchanged within 4 weeks of my offer being excepted- the service was quick, swift, smooth and brilliant, highly recommended. Thank you Silverdale in particular Osman, and Jawad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Johanna
Johanna Added 11 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2019 20191127210233

Sandra Wong

5

Matter Type: Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship

Sandra is excellent at her job goes the extra mile to help you. She is always pleasant and well poised even when under pressure sails through like a breeze. Very good prices in such a competitive market won the case hands down will use in the future for any of my legal needs. Will highly recommend to all honest hardworking and extremely efficient 10/10 five stars is not enough I have used their services on several occasions previously

Solicitor named in this review: Sandra Wong

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nabila
Nabila Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 02, 2020 20200102195318

Immigration

5

Matter Type: Further leave to remain applications

I would highly recommend using silverdale solicitors. I have used them twice during immigration matters and they are very professional and helpful. In both my cases, I had ajid miah helping me who made me feel at ease and was always present to answer any queries I had.
And both my cases have been successful.
Nabila

Solicitor named in this review: Ajid Miah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 03, 2019 20191003211542

Immigration (ILR)

5

Matter Type: Indefinite leave to remain applications

Best service...best communication.best ever help...this what a silverdale mean for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services