Abr Solicitors Limited

03336009222

5.0/5 32 Customer Reviews 32
Recommended by
32 Verified Clients
like
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Abr Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abr Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abr Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

32 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rhiannon
Rhiannon Added 11 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 07, 2018 20180807073351

First class service

5

From the very first time I called ABR I received nothing but professional and friendly advice. Kieth Allen- what a real asset he is to ABR. ABR truely went above and beyond during our trial, ensuring the best outcome possible. If in doubt of who to represent you do not hestate in contacting ABR. First class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 24, 2018 20180124191358

Great

5

Rob Rode has been great in helping me so far, i appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2017 20171002010000

Will use every time

5

Great help, good results, Patricia was excelent in every aspect

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Luke Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2017 20171002010000

ABR solicitors

5

ABR were brilliant to deal with in regards to my every need and question with my case I had. They got me the best result possible and if I'm ever to get in a situation where legal advice is needed they will be the first people I call

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 10, 2017 20170810010000

I would recommend you and thank you for everything

5

This is the first time ever needed a solicitor and you were kind considirate and very proffessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Wendy Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 28, 2017 20170728010000

Very helpful

5

I found your representative was both proffesional and helpful. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 20, 2017 20170720010000

A personal and friendly approach.

5

Reassured me and helped me to remain calm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 12, 2017 20170712010000

I would strongly recommend Susannah and her firm they are professional and care for the client.

5

I would like to thank Susannah for the hard work throughout my case. She was always in contact with myself or my 3rd party. My instructions were followed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 07, 2017 20170707010000

The truth always win

5

Mr Topham is a asset to your practice, his command of the magistrates court. I cannot thank Neil enough for this. On the day the truth won!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 12, 2017 20170512010000

Great solicitors

5

I couldn't of asked for better representation. I found the service provided from ABR solicitors to be beyond expectation. Every concern + query I may had was thoroughly explained in detail. Although the different possible outcomes had been explained to me, I don believe the sentance i received which was far less than I was preparing myself for, was down to the details, quality + determination of ABR solicitor to achieve the best outcome. ABR understood my case, followed my instructions + achieved the best possible outcome. I would definetely recommend you

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch