Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Abr Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abr Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Abr Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Abr Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Abr Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Abr Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Abr Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abr Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    288
  • Very Good

    28
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    2

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
David,

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used ABR Solicitors Limited.

David,

June 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rob and Kenton

Rob was excellent in offering help and guidance , and knew exactly what evidence was needed after our discussion about my case . Kenton represented me in court , he was very professional and his questioning on me elicited the right responses to achieve a positive outcome .
If possible i would like the opportunity to speak to your family law department as well . As an IFA i am working very closely with a Defined benefit pension company and between us we have developed a very efficient and cost effective way of obtaining pension equalization reports 07966453130

Was this review helpful?

Tyler Moriss

Tyler Moriss

June 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

ethical and professional services

Some Time ago, I noticed my spouse cheating on me, but didn't know how to come out with the fact that truly he was cheating on me. Then I felt so worried and distracted about it that I couldn’t sleep at night, and confronting him was quite difficult because I didn’t have any evidence whatsoever. until I read a testifier about THOMAS HACKER. I contacted him and I was able to get the truth that my spouse was cheating on me, with the help of remote access he gave me I was able to monitor his daily activities on his cellphone then I was able to confirm that truly he was cheating on me. You can also contact him on Gmail. Tomcyberghost@gmail.com and you can also call or text him on +14049416785.

Was this review helpful?

Alexandra

Alexandra

May 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing support

Hansa was asssigned to my case and from the beginning she made everything more manageable. Hansa walked me through every step of the way with a professional and empathic manner. I can't speak highly of her enough!

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Matt

May 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reassuring, professional, effective

I engaged ABR regarding a sensitive matter which occurred during a period of poor mental health. I was appointed James McAulay who specialised with this nature. James is polite, courteous and listens. I detected a genuine sense of empathy with those he is defending. The same must also be said if his paralegals Emma and Narayani with whom I found no anxiety or reluctancy to discuss the nature of the case.

Measuring by results, James and his team secured a final outcome which exceeded that which I had dared hope for. Although they are not a charity, I do feel I owe ABR a debt of gratitude. Of the selection boxes believe, the only reason I haven't chosen "Would use again" is that I have no intention of finding myself in this situation again.

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Matt

May 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reassuring, professional, effective

I engaged ABR regarding a sensitive matter which occurred during a period of poor mental health. I was appointed James McAulay who specialised with this nature. James is polite, courteous and listens. I detected a genuine sense of empathy with those he is defending. The same must also be said if his paralegals Emma and Narayani with whom I found no anxiety or reluctancy to discuss the nature of the case.

Measuring by results, James and his team secured a final outcome which exceeded that which I had dared hope for. Although they are not a charity, I do feel I owe ABR a debt of gratitude. Of the selection boxes believe, the only reason I haven't chosen "Would use again" is that I have no intention of finding myself in this situation again.

Was this review helpful?

Toby,

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used ABR Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Regulatory Defence

Toby,

March 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Were very professional gave great advice and never left any stone unturned and gave me the best outcome possible can’t thank them enough for everything they did

Was this review helpful?

Cyrah

Matter Type:

Drug driving

Cyrah

March 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing outcome for me

I am a 20 year old female who was experiencing domestic abuse with my ex partner at the time. There was one occasion I had to flea my ex partner as I feared for my life, unfortunately, I crashed as I panicked and I was involved in a road side accident. I was arrested for drug driving. With help of Adele, who really fought for my case and a special measures, I was able to walk free from court yesterday with no disqualification and just a £300 fine. Least to say the past 8 months have been extremely stressful, I made my self poorly from worrying. I am so so pleased with the outcome of my case and I can finally return to live my normal life. I cannot put into words how much I thank Adele for her time and patience with me, my family was not there to support me, however Adele was❤️👏

Was this review helpful?

Big

Big

February 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

ABR Solicitors - Atifa Bhatti

Very professional solicitor, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Could not have asked for better. I could have been in trouble again if not because of her advice..Highly recommended..

Was this review helpful?

Keegan

Keegan

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Right from the start Emma asked for my details and James contacted me back. Right from the start he told me his experience and also didn’t make me any false promises like most other solicitors did. He was honest with me and even came with me to an appointment after the first hearing to make sure I was okay. Another solicitor tried to take more actions which would’ve cost more money, but James said he could do it if I wanted him to but he was honest and said that he doesn’t want to take my money for something that is almost certain to fail. He also identified a mistake in the prosecutions charge sheet. Honestly if it wasn’t for James, Emma, and their Barrister Sean I wouldn’t be here right now, they secured my second chance. If you do use ABR solicitors, follow their recommendations, I did and that’s why I’m still here outside.

Was this review helpful?

Jami

Jami

January 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you For your help Atifa

I got into a situation and I’m grateful that ABR solicitors company sent Atifa to represent me and I was able to get a release immediately from a false accusation. She is definitely the best and very kind I love u Atifa thank you for your help once again ❤️

Was this review helpful?

Abr Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

ABR solicitors is a niche fraud, crime, regulatory and mental health practice . It has offices in Liverpool, Leeds and London. As a firm they are committed to operating in a digitalised Court process. They firmly believe in ensuring that people and companies are properly represented in their case. Every case is different. To do so they always fully assess and challenge evidence. They are committed to fighting for all their clients, both publicly and privately funded. They are available 24/7, acting throughout with: Personality Intellectual ability Honesty and integrity Professionalism. They provide ‘The Best Form of Defence’. ABR Solicitors provides the full range of fraud crime and regulatory services; advising and representing clients throughout investigations and proceedings conducted by the Serious Fraud Office, Crown Prosecution Service, Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs, Financial Conduct Authority, National Crime Agency, Health & Safety Executive, trading standards, Fire Protection and Environment Agency and other regulatory agencies. It also represents professions including doctors, dentists, teachers, nurses, solicitors and other professionals in respect of disciplinary proceedings. The firm undertakes all restraint order and confiscation work. ABR advises companies to ensure their procedures are compliant. The partners are Rob Rode, Tony Murphy, Susannah Proctor an Keith Allen. We are recognised in Chambers and Legal 500 as a leading firm in our fields. The firm has one of the leading mental health practitioners James McAulay leading the mental health team. The team advises clients and represents them at tribunals throughout the country. We also provide training for mental health professionals nationally.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Money & Tax
    • Tax
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Mental Health

Business areas of law

  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment