PCB Solicitors LLP

01694 723818

Based in Shropshire, we have offices in Clun, Church Stretton, Knighton, Ludlow, Shrewsbury and Telford. Our solicitors’ expertise covers all aspects of private and commercial law. We believe that our clients deserve the best in service and advice. From Litigation and Dispute Resolution to Criminal Law, or Family Matters through to sound advice about Wills. We pride ourselves on standing out from the crowd with an approachable team who share a can-do attitude.

4.9/5 91 Customer Reviews 91
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How PCB Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of PCB Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

91 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jean
Jean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815010000

Highly recommend

5

I would highly recommend this firm, for their diligence, helpfulness and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June
June Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815010000

Everything I was hoping for

5

My experience with PCB was exceptionally professional, and everything I was hoping for

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815010000

Couldn't do anything better

5

Couldn't do anything better

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 05, 2019 20190905113523

Wills, Trust & Probate

5

A very friendly and welcoming approach to a difficult subject.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

Very friendly and efficient.

5

A very friendly and efficient office, where someone always answers the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pauline
Pauline Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

5

Pauline Davies was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with dealing with my parents wills and the sale of their house and estate. All her team were so kind and helpful at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea
Andrea Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

Very friendly and approachable.

5

You were all very friendly and approachable with a good sense of humour. Thank you all very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wall
Wall Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

Very impressed.

5

Office staff typed a new Will whilst i waited and printed it off for me. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry
Barry Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

Very professional service, always easy to approach.

5

We were given a very professional service in a very personal and friendly way. Always easy to approach and ask, always prompt in action and reply.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gilbert
Gilbert Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 03, 2019 20190903010000

We do not think we could have received better service.

5

We do not think we could have received better service at any other solicitors. We were very pleased with how everything was done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

A modern approach to the law • The highest level in professional standards • Full Case Management • Value for money • Understanding and compassionate service • Visitor car parking • Full disabled access We strive to keep up-to-date on the latest developments in the practice of law and we offer continuous improvement through training and investment in new technology, which benefits our clients by providing consistent quality and value, now and in the future.. Our commitment to quality and service is absolute, and we are proud to have been awarded the Lexcel Quality Mark by the Law Society for the standards of practice management we deliver. Our membership of the Conveyancing Quality Scheme (CQS), a recognised quality mark for legal experts in buying or selling property, ensures a first class service for our clients.


Legal Services
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Prison law
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Professional Discipline
  • Employment Contracts
  • Redundancy
  • Family Mediation
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Child Law
  • Assault
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Criminal Damage
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Repossessions
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Media and Sports
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • TUPE
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Fraud
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Remortgaging
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Criminal defence - All
  • International Divorce
  • Extending your Lease
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Buying at auction
  • Housing Associations
  • Probate
  • Child Maintenance
  • Disputed Probate
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Pension and property advice
  • Family law
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Second charges
  • Legal aid
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Harassment
  • Elderly care
  • Financial Matters
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Domestic violence
  • Divorce
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Trusts
  • Disputed Wills
  • Child Access
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Annulment
  • Right to Manage
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Business Crime
  • Planning
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Skiing Injury
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Domestic Violence
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Lease Extensions
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Tinnitus
  • Family Leave
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Injunctions
  • Leasehold properties
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Dog Bite
  • Housing disputes
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Theft
  • Child contact
  • Accident Abroad
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Separation
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Part Time Workers
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Whiplash
  • Social Services
  • Property Disputes
  • Asbestosis
  • Transfer of title
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Manual Handling
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Juvenile
  • Injunctions
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Drugs offences
  • Pension Law
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Car Accident
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Against The Council
  • Car Passenger
  • Cycling Accident
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Separation Agreement
  • Chronic Pain
  • Child Abduction
  • Senior Executives
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Pay Issue
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Stress at Work
  • Accident At Work
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Fall From Height
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Fatal Accident
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Employment Law
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Gardening Leave
  • Child Custody
  • Flexible Working
  • Sports Injury
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Amputation
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Wills
  • Serious Injury
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Housing Management
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Children's Accident
  • International
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Legal aid
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Military
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Transfers of equity
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Professional Conduct
  • Civil partnerships
  • Collaborative Law
  • No Win No Fee
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Children
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Environmental policy law
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Commercial Leases
  • Credit Control
  • Competition law
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Debt Recovery
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Equestrian property
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Franchising
  • Corporate Law
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Data Protection
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Statutory Demands
  • Mediation
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Summary Judgment
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Employment - business
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Share option schemes
  • Small businesses
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Tax
  • Corporate finance
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Developer disputes
  • Planning law
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Rights of way issues
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Purchase of development land
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Agency agreements
  • Intellectual Property
  • Asset Tracing
  • Management buyouts
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Contract law
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Farming disputes
  • Setting up a business
  • Commercial Law
  • Development plot sales
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Slander
  • Insurance
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Finance

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000