Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Green & Olive Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Green & Olive Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Green & Olive Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Green & Olive Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Green & Olive Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Green & Olive Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Green & Olive Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    79
  • Very Good

    12
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Khawaja

Khawaja

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A* service

Informed and friendly all round service. Best part that I was able to approach the assigned solicitor (Saheeb Inayat) directly. One happy client!

Was this review helpful?

Mr Chris

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Mr Chris

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic firm

Mr. Inayat is very helpful which is a fact that cannot be denied.

In our intial instructions to the firm for a conveyancing matter we were very nervous and reserved. However this jolly fella was very helpful and well rehearsed in his line of profession.

We were glad we used this firm and have now taken keys for our very first home with the help of Mr Inayat.


Thank you and your team effort.


#deny #it

Was this review helpful?

Firas

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Firas

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant help

I was referred to green & olive solicitors by a friend after buying my first house, i had no idea about the long legal process behind it, known as Residential conveyancing, and i didn't have time to do it myself as i had work, fortunately the solicitors here were very straightforward and convenient, asking for only the necessary documents to resolve it quickly for me themselves, they also sorted out alot of the further issues which arose from the purchase, which the seller neglected to mention, and sorted it out with the seller on my behalf. The building itself was quite specious and comfortable, with not too long of a wait, for me it was instant. When i was there i was primarily greeted by Mr Saheeb Inayat, he managed the process and dealt with it for me.

Honestly, i recommend these solicitors over many others i have been to, especially the fancy Londoner ones which charge 8x the amount of money, they are straight to the point without all the jargon, and brilliant on their part.

Was this review helpful?

Sameer Farooq

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Sameer Farooq

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best service providers

Special thanks to Mr Saheeb for being professional and handling my case with deligence and care.
Mr Saheeb was meticulous with the checks and made sure everything was in order and ran smoothly and I was updated regularly with the progress.
I highly recommend the Solicitors very knowledgeable and helpful. Will use their service again .

Was this review helpful?

Naheed

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Naheed

June 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conveyancing

I would highly recommend Saheeb and his team for their professional and friendly service. They kept me well informed and updated throughout the whole process and all transactions went smoothly.

Was this review helpful?

Abdur

Abdur

May 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa and family law

Saheeb inayat is very highly recommended For my spouse visa and family law.he is very helpful and professional and friendly.thank you Saheeb.

Was this review helpful?

Mina

Matter Type:

Landlord and tenant

Mina

March 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional

Always acted and reacted on time in a professional manner. We had the pleasure to deal with Asim, he was very patient to explain every step along the whole procedure, as this was all new to us. Highly recommended, thank you Asim!

Was this review helpful?

Dlawar

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Dlawar

March 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review of green and olive solicitors

It was amazing and they are really helpful. I think this is an efficient solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed

Mohammed

March 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Extremely diligent

Needed to complete the property purchase promptly and was getting calls out of office hours on weekday evenings and at weekends to get the matter expedited. Very diligent - they spotted errors in the vendor's planning documents that I had overlooked and made him purchase an indemnity for me in case of any future planning-related issues.

Was this review helpful?

Rimmi

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Rimmi

February 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

New house

Very helpful and professional. Even amidst pandemic Saheeb completed our purchase within good time frame. Great communication and always replying us timely regarding our queries. Thank You Saheeb once again

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Zain

Zain

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Zain

Teyub was magnificent. Got my issue resolved very quickly with no messing around. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

My

My

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

I was recommended this firm by a friend and I couldn't ask for a better solicitor. Asim provided me with regular updates through each process via phone and email. Fantastic service 10/10.

Was this review helpful?

M

M

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

I have used this solicitor firm for a few different issues/cases over the past 18 months and have only received a 5 star service from start to end.

Thank you Mr Saheeb and Mr Teyub for your professional service.

Umar

Was this review helpful?

Sameer

Sameer

June 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sameer

I had a fantastic selling process with Arif from Green & Olive. The transaction went smoothly and without glitch, even though I am based in Slough. the notification system is very effective and kept me notified. The great thing with these guys that I have always struggled with before is that they actually respond to emails and pick up phone calls. This is a huge benefit, in my opinion. I'd definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?

Abbas

Abbas

May 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abbas

I have had a great experience with Arif, Teyub and Saheeb at Green & Olive Solicitors. They are my go to for every legal matter there is in Business and Real Estate Investing. I am glad to have met them as my experience with solicitors prior to meeting them was not the best. They are very efficient, professional, quick, responsive and provide a first class service for all. 10X Rising would highly recommend their services!

Was this review helpful?

Green & Olive Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are a well-established civil practice with our offices based in the Midlands. We distinguish that no two cases are ever the same. We therefore provide an individual one-to-one consultancy service where we recommend to you the most appropriate solution for your situation. Our practice is based on providing clear, honest and impartial advice tailored to suit you or your business. Our team of solicitors are focused on achieving the best possible result – quickly, effectively and at an affordable cost. We are also Lexcel accredited which is the Law Society’s legal practice quality mark for practice management and client care demonstrating our commitment to consistently deliver services that meet our client’s expectations.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
    • Farming disputes
    • Veterinary negligence
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment