Get advice now

Get advice now

Stewarts Law LLP

0113 222 0022

Also known as :

  • Stewarts
View map
Stewarts Law LLP

How Stewarts Law LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stewarts Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Stewarts Law LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Stewarts Law LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Stewarts Law LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Stewarts Law LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Stewarts Law LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Stewarts Law LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Stewarts Law LLP only have 65 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    62
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Wendy

Wendy

June 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY SERVICE

Hello Everyone I honestly want to start by saying a massive thank you to SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM, all in all this team have been pivotal in helping me get back on my feet again so I feel like I owe them a great deal of appreciation. If things went well, I promised myself I would come back here to share my own personal review when I first read about their services from previous friends online, well it’s safe to say the team exceeded my expectations with the results they achieved just within the 48 hours period of recovery much to my biggest surprise. The fact is, this team have got the much required versatile knowledge and experience to accurately maneuver the crypto space and make the impossible happen and that was exactly what I needed in my then moment of desperation, and it surely influenced my decision to go with them. After what happened with the telegram platform that deceived me, I just couldn’t afford to fall into the wrongs hands again so for me it was all about results and SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM came highly recommended, so I took their contact details which were attached to the reviews which were Email address : SWIFTRECOVERYSERVICE006 @ G M AIL . C OM and WHATSAPP via +1 786 684 0501 Or Telegram @SWIFT_HACKING and I messaged the team thankfully they responded back, I reached out to them on a Sunday afternoon and received notification the following Tuesday that my funds had been successfully retracted into my wallet, which I quickly checked and confirmed it. If you find yourself in a similar situation, you can contact them directly using any of their contact information above. Website https://swiftspyassetsrecovery.com

Was this review helpful?

Chef

Chef

June 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

CRYPTO RECOVERY AGENCY

CRYPTO SCAMS FUNDS RECOVERY

I am writing to express my deepest gratitude to the Space Spy Recovery Company for their exceptional service and unwavering dedication to safeguarding your cryptocurrency.

Recently, our organization faced a dire situation when vital intelligence was stolen by a nefarious faction threatening the stability of our sector. In our darkest hour, we turned to the Space Spy Recovery Company for assistance, and they exceeded all expectations.

From the moment we enlisted their help, the team at Space Spy Recovery demonstrated a level of professionalism and expertise that was truly unparalleled. They swiftly mobilized their resources and embarked on a perilous mission to retrieve the stolen Bitcoin, sparing no effort to ensure its safe return.

Their operatives displayed remarkable skill and bravery as they navigated through treacherous territories and faced formidable adversaries. Despite facing insurmountable odds, they never wavered in their determination to accomplish their objective.

Thanks to the tireless efforts of the Space Spy Recovery Company, the stolen intelligence was recovered intact, averting a catastrophe of unimaginable proportions. Their swift action and decisive intervention saved countless lives and preserved the fragile peace that we hold dear.

I cannot speak highly enough of the Space Spy Recovery Company and the invaluable service they provide to organizations like ours. Their commitment to excellence and their willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty are truly commendable.

In times of crisis, when the fate of the galaxy hangs in the balance, the Space Spy Recovery Company is the beacon of hope we can always rely on. I am eternally grateful for their good deeds and proud to endorse their exceptional work.

Why Is It So Difficult To Retrieve Lost Stolen Bitcoin?
Bitcoin was developed as a decentralized blockchain that comprises individual and group miners that process, validate and verify transactions. As such, there is no central entity that can be contacted if Bitcoin is lost or stolen. This nature makes the blockchain very secure, but on the other hand, it is difficult to recover lost or stolen assets.

All cryptocurrencies are controlled by a set of private keys that are similar to a password. This unique string of characters gives the holder the power to transfer, buy or sell the associated digital asset. Investors must be accountable for storing Bitcoin and securing these private keys. If the Bitcoin private key is lost or stolen, an investor’s funds can often be lost forever. The level of accountability and unforgiving nature of holding Bitcoin is one of the key reasons that individuals and institutions globally have been slow to adopt.

Moreover, unlike holding fiat currency in a bank, Bitcoin is not covered by government-backed insurance policies that customers are used to in the traditional finance industry. Organizations such as the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) in the US, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, or the Financial Claims Scheme (FCS) in Australia, do not offer levels of protection against cryptocurrency assets. It is only recently that organizations such as these are beginning to offer some insurance cover for centralized cryptocurrency service providers, but the majority are still not covered. As a result, using and holding Bitcoin requires a level of accountability.

Was this review helpful?

Petra

Petra

May 31, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thanks To iBolt Cyber Hacker: Frozen Investment Bitcoin Recovery Servi



When I lost all of my assets to a bitcoin investing platform, I got frustrated because I couldn't take my returns or my initial investment. I believed I'd lost everything until I performed some research and discovered iBolt Cyber Hacker. I was really impressed with their internet reviews, and they have been quite helpful to many other people who have lost finances the same way that I did. I swiftly contacted them and gave them with sufficient information to assist me in collecting my money back, iBolt Cyber Hacker was able to recover my finances and have all my lost funds returned to my wallet. I'm appreciative for their assistance, I wholeheartedly suggest their services.

Info:

Email: Support @ iboltcyberhack . com
Contact/Whatsapp: +39 350 929 0318
Website: https : // iboltcyberhack . com /

Was this review helpful?

Alexander

Alexander

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Since I lost a little over $170,000 in a crypto dupe last year

Since I lost a little over $170,000 in a crypto dupe last month, I was honestly still very skeptical about the possibility of getting a stolen Bitcoin back into the victim's wallet. I then had to contact a hacking and recovery agency, and after finding Redeemed Hacker Pro, Hacking & Digital Assets Recovery Agent through a Google search with a ton of positive testimonials, I was persuaded to seek out their assistance. Now that my doubts have been allayed, they professionally recovered my money and secured my wallet. Here are their direct contacts: website: redeemedhackerpro.com or redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.

Was this review helpful?

Cowill

Cowill

May 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

CRYPTOCURRENCY FRAUD RECOVERY HACKER FOR HIRE

The way I Reclaimed My 260,000 Bitcoin Again Employing Spyware Cyber soon after It Had been Robbed

When I first began investing in Bitcoin over a decade ago, I never could have imagined how valuable my holdings would become. At the time, I purchased around 260,000 Bitcoin for just pennies apiece. As the price of Bitcoin skyrocketed over the years, reaching a peak of nearly $20,000 per coin, my modest investment transformed into a fortune worth over $5 billion. I was ecstatic about this windfall, but also anxious about properly securing my newfound wealth. Unfortunately, despite my best efforts at protecting my private keys, a hacker was able to gain access and empty my entire Bitcoin wallet, robbing me of my hard-earned fortune. I was devastated when I discovered the theft. I felt like I had lost a limb as my net worth evaporated overnight. However, I refused to accept defeat. After months of digging, I finally uncovered a potential path to reclaiming my coins. A cryptographic wizard known only as Spyware Cyber had a reputation for helping victims recover stolen cryptocurrency when all other options were exhausted. I was skeptical at first, but the testimonials checked out. Spyware Cyber revolutionary recovery technology exploited flaws in blockchain security to essentially rewrite transaction histories and revert stolen funds back to their rightful owners. Spyware Cyber went to work on penetrating the thief's wallet security utilizing this novel technique. Incredibly, after several grueling weeks, I logged into my Bitcoin wallet one morning to see my massive holdings restored in full. Thanks to Spyware Cyber miraculous skills, I had reclaimed my $5 billion fortune once again! The joy of having my life's work returned was indescribable. I learned my lesson about properly securing cryptocurrency the hard way, but now I truly understand the meaning of perseverance paying off. With my Bitcoin back under my control, I look forward to prudently managing and growing my wealth once more. Contact Spyware Cyber via:
Whatsapp: +1 878 271-4102
Email:spyware@cybergal.com
Telegram:Spyware Cyber
Website:https://cybegal.net

Was this review helpful?

Elizabath

Matter Type:

Debt Recovery

Elizabath

May 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

what is usdt how can Linux Cyber Security Get it back when is stolen ?

I understand that losing access to your wallet or bitcoins can be stressful,or stolen usdt crypto from your wallet address, but I must emphasize the importance of exercising caution and seeking assistance through legitimate channels. I have seen and perused cryptocurrency scams. It reminds me of some heart ache experience when I lost 547k dollars to a fake online crypto investment scam when I invested a huge amount of money. I searched online and came across a recovery expert who I contacted via { www.linuxcybersecurity.com } who in a short while helped recover my scammed money, and I was pleased.
I will advise you to contact the aforementioned Website for assistance,{LCS} he is fast and reliable.

Was this review helpful?

Meagan

Meagan

April 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER YOUR LOST BTC. CONTACT AN EXPERT NOW

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER YOUR LOST BTC. CONTACT AN EXPERT NOW / THE HACK ANGEL
Do you need help recovering stolen bitcoin wallets, recovering cryptocurrency taken by frauds reporting a Bitcoin scammer to reclaim cryptocurrency? The safest method of action is to deal with a reputable HACK ANGEL, a cyber expert who can recover funds embezzled by criminals. After losing $180,000 to a bogus online investment firm, I made several attempts to recover my funds from defferent recovery companies, the majority of which ended up demanding more money from me. My previous colleague told me about THE HACK ANGEL. I contacted the Expert, and after showing my reports, he was successful in collecting my money. Thank you HACK ANEL
Contact THE HACK ANGEL through:
Email. hackangel@cyberdude.com

WHATsAP: +1 203,309,3359

Web: https://thehackangels.com

Was this review helpful?

Wendy

Wendy

June 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY SERVICE

My process for recovery has been kind of a bumpy process because of the fake recovery agents I encountered earlier on, however with the support given to me in the consultation and during my one on one conversations with the Team via their WHATSAPP +1 (786) 684-0501 and I have collectively succeeded in recouping my locked up BTC Assets valued at $382,790 within the space of 48 hours !! Or rather the team worked my behalf, I only had to provide them with a few details regarding my investment with the fraud company and they did the rest for me. Prior to meeting SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM, i had met a few recovery agents as well that only seemed to care about their service fee similar to what the fraud company was doing to me and at some point I almost gave up the believe that I would ever get back my money but today, I’ve done full circle to come back here and give my own thankful review since I learnt about the team through the many reviews on here. I feel ready to take on the world with my new found awareness and SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY FIRM on my team! … I wish they would create more awareness platforms and opportunities to help enlighten more people about crypto and how best to navigate the digital financial landscape, this will surely help to reduce the fast spreading fraudulent activities going on there and save potential investors from falling prey!. Glad I know it now and I can teach it to my children so they wont make the same mistakes I did. You can also contact them via their official email address ( SWIFTRECOVERYSERVICE006 @ GMAI IL. COM ) Or Telegram @SWIFT_HACKING Website https://swiftspyassetsrecovery.com

Was this review helpful?

Jennifer

Jennifer

June 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

btc recovery

How Do I Recover A Stolen Or Lost Bitcoin

Hello everyone.
My name is jennifer bryner,
I can see a lot of things going wrong these last few days of investing online and getting scammed. I was in your shoes when I invested in a bogus binary option and was duped out of $21000 in BTC, but thanks to the assistance of jetwebhackers. They helped me get back my BTC. I didn’t trust the Hackers at first, but they were recommended to me by a friend whom I greatly respect. I received my refund in two days. I must recommend jetwebhackers they are fantastic.you can contact them via email ( jetwebhackers@gmail.com ) or telegram :@jetwebhackers

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel - Airlines going out of business
    • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
    • Travel - Holiday Sickness
    • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
    • Travel - Trip cancellation
    • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
    • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
    • Travel rights
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Fraud
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Deportation appeals
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Energy & Transport
    • Aviation
    • Energy
    • Maritime and Shipping
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Computer and IT Law
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • GDPR
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety