Conveyancing Executive at Ashtons Legal

Claire Beckett

Conveyancing Executive

Claire is a Conveyancing Executive who specialises in Probate, LPOA and matrimonial sales, First Time Buyer purchases, Transfer of Equities and re-mortgages.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

They are an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ben
Ben Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213161215

Fantastic Service

5

The team at Ashtons Legal Norwich are professional and a joy to do business with. We have just completed a particularly tricky shared ownership flat sale and new home purchase and the team were wonderful at keeping me informed of developments and calm throughout. Claire Beckett managed our case and I cannot thank, and recommend, her enough. Thank you for everything Claire and getting us through it!

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Verified Charlotte Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904132913

Great experience as a first time buyer

5

I was recommended to use Ashton’s by family and by my mortgage advisor and I wouldn’t hesitate to pass on this recommendation to others. Ashton’s did a very thorough job by keeping me updated with progress on the enquiries and always answering my questions promptly. At times where I spoke to them on the phone, they were friendly yet still professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 04 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Verified Colin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2019 20190828143522

Professional, confident and efficient service

5

Having used Ashtons before I had no hesitation in returning with my custom and will more than likely continue to do so in the future. For me living close by, and Ashtons offices having a car park make it very convenient for dropping in an odd document or two.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 29 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2019 20190828092859

House sale and purchase

5

A smooth and problem free process from start to finish. Claire Beckett was wonderful. Always prompt at responding to emails and telephone calls.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 28 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia
Verified Sylvia Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823113932

Good service

5

Very pleasant and helpful. My brother googled several solicitors and these were the most competitively priced. Good service all round.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 23 August, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benjamin
Verified Benjamin Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820105100

Fantastic Service

5

Ashtons are currently managing the sale of my flat and purchase of my house and I can't recommend them enough. My case is being managed by Claire and she always has the time to explain the detail of paperwork and answer any question I have. Everything has been handled quickly and professionally and made the entire process really straight forward, Thanks Claire

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marian
Verified Marian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 03, 2019 20190103164020

House sale and purchase - ongoing

4

So far so good. Thanks to Claire at Meridian Way. She has always been prompt and informative. We are still underway with the conveyancing and everything has been positive to date. She has done a thorough job and we are very pleased with the work done to date.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 07 January, 2019

Glad to hear that your conveyancing matter has progressed well to date. Please do not hesitate to contact Claire or her team if you have any issues, we will always do our best to help you in anyway that we can. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cathryn
Cathryn Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 28, 2018 20181128073713

Excellent!!

5

Claire was our solicitor for the purchase of our first home. She was brilliant, always stayed in touch updating us with the goings on. The process was quick and easy thanks to her, would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Thank you very much for your five star recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 23, 2018 20181023141405

Conveyancing and Remortgage

5

We approached Ashton’s on recommendation from our financial advisor. They had a branch in Thetford- so it was easy to drop off documents. Our solicitor was Claire Beckett in Norwich. She was excellent throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 31 October, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 11, 2018
Collected on
20180311081228

Michael Gunney

5

Very swift and hugely efficient service from Melissa Norman and Claire Beckett. Excellent communication and advice throughout. SHOULD I ever move again I will definitely use Melissa. Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Beckett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 12 March, 2018

Thank you for the glowing feedback Michael, it is greatly appreciated and I will pass your thanks onto the team. Best wishes in your new home. Vicki

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Claire Beckett

Claire is a Conveyancing Executive who specialises in Probate, LPOA and matrimonial sales, First Time Buyer purchases, Transfer of Equities and re-mortgages.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Claire Beckett

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703078

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Ashtons Legal

?-present