Trainee Legal Executive at Ashtons Legal

Emily Gould

Trainee Legal Executive

Emily specialises in a wide range of private client work, including the preparation and registration of Lasting Powers of Attorney, registrations of Enduring Powers of Attorney, and Will drafting.

The Long Barn, Fornham Business Court, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 1SL

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.6/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 79%
  • Family Law 21%
14 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
J G Powling
Verified J G Powling Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 12, 2021 20210112155513

Wills

4

Emily was professional, efficient and knowledgable. I would recommend the firm, especially Emily to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 14, 2020 20200814152724

Very satisfied

5

Everything was explained in easy words I could understand and I was very satisfied with the service. I was treated as a person not just as a customer or client.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R.W.Palmer
Verified R.W.Palmer Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 14, 2020 20200814152207

Renew Wills

5

Very professional and smooth service considering the present climate (COVID-19 Lockdown).

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan Masters
Verified Jonathan Masters Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 14, 2020 20200814151028

Efficient and Good communication

5

Even during the pandemic, it was straightforward to update Will. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your great review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs M. Smith
Verified Mrs M. Smith Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 14, 2020 20200814145221

Will & Power of attorney

5

Emily Gould was professional, friendly and approachable when assisting me in the creation of a Will and Power of Attorney.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your kind review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R W Palmer
Verified R W Palmer Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 31, 2020 20200731093859

Renew Wills

5

Very professional and smooth service considering the present climate (COVID - Lockdown)

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your great review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Pouling
Verified John Pouling Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 10, 2020 20200710130227

First Class Service on my Will

4

Emily was friendly and straightforward to deal with. Easy to understand and I'm happy to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 26 October, 2020

Thank you for your kind review of Emily. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Powling
Verified J Powling Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
May 27, 2020 20200527123049

My Will

4

Updating my Will Emily was a pleasure to deal with. I found her professional and efficient, and happy to recommend her and Ashtons legal.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 17, 2020 20200317142611

LPA

5

First class service straightforward and easy to understand. I recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 17, 2020 20200317142230

Lasting Powers of Attorny

5

Emily was very friendly whilst being professional. The transaction was straightforward and ran smoothly , happy to recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Gould

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emily Gould

Emily specialises in a wide range of private client work, including the preparation and registration of Lasting Powers of Attorney, registrations of Enduring Powers of Attorney, and Will drafting.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emily Gould

Address

Ashtons Legal

The Long Barn

Fornham Business Court

Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk



Phone 01284 727084

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Legal Executive

Ashtons Legal

?-present