Assistant at Warner Goodman LLP

Abigail Kennedy

Assistant

Abigail joined the Chandler’s Ford Residential Conveyancing team in July 2019 with four years experience working in the field. She earned her Business and Administration Diploma while with her previous employer, and is now completing her qualifications to become a Paralegal. In her role as Assistant, Abigail supports her colleagues in the team and our clients on all stages of a property sale, purchase or re-mortgage, including setting up and attending meetings, explaining the paperwork and forms needed as well as general administration.

100A Winchester Road, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2GJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
P Worthington
Verified P Worthington Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 03, 2021 20210303205207

Conveyancing

5

Helpful staff. Abi was always very helpful, understanding of our personal circumstance and was always efficient with responses.

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs O'Neill
Verified Mrs O'Neill Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 12, 2021 20210212205206

Conveyancing

5

Wendi and Abigail were always friendly, but professional to talk to, replies were prompt and helpful and appropriate queries were raised before we'd even thought of them ourselves. Easily the least stressful part of the whole house buying process.

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Young
Verified J Young Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 07, 2020 20201207205211

Conveyancing

5

Very pleased with the service I received. I found the whole process of selling my property very stressful and this had nothing to do wit Warner Goodman, being hassled by the estate agent and other parties to make decisions that weren't right left me very anxious but thankfully Abi was there to help, advice and give me guidance and made me strong enough to make the decisions that were right for me legally.

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

Was this review helpful? Yes

S Hellyer
Verified S Hellyer Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
August 07, 2020 20200807205203

Conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Wendi and Abi provided an excellent and professional service in dealing with legal matters relating to sale of my property. I would use again and recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 17, 2019 20190917133213

Professional, experienced, patient

5

We have recently completed on our sale and purchase with Warner Goodman. Wendi Coupland is an experienced and knowledgeable solicitor and handled our case professionally. Wendi kept us well-informed in terms that we could understand. In addition I would like to thank other members of the team: Pam Kamel, Abigail Kennedy and Katie Taylor for all their help getting our sale and purchase through to completion. Everybody I spoke with over the phone was kind, patient and professional. I would thoroughly recommend Warner Goodman to those looking to sell or purchase residential property.

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 17 September, 2019

Hi Peter, Thank you very much for your kind words about the service you received from Wendi, Pam, Abigail and Katie. We are delighted that we were able to assist with your move, and we hope you have settled in well. If we can be of further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Luke
Luke Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 26, 2019
Collected on
20191126154128

Luke

5

Excellent!! Extremley helpful and willing to work hard for us. Always updating us with information and providing us with updates.

Was really good service, especially Abi!

Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Abigail Kennedy

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2019

Hi Luke, Many thanks for your review of our team at Chandler's Ford; we are delighted that you were pleased with the service provided. We will ensure that the team are aware of your review, and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further assistance. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Abigail Kennedy

Abigail joined the Chandler’s Ford Residential Conveyancing team in July 2019 with four years experience working in the field. She earned her Business and Administration Diploma while with her previous employer, and is now completing her qualifications to become a Paralegal. In her role as Assistant, Abigail supports her colleagues in the team and our clients on all stages of a property sale, purchase or re-mortgage, including setting up and attending meetings, explaining the paperwork and forms needed as well as general administration.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Abigail Kennedy

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

100A Winchester Road

Chandler's Ford

Eastleigh

Hampshire



Phone 023 8071 7439

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present