• 46 Basepoint Business Centre Waterlooville
  • PO7 7TH
  • 023 9277 6569
  • www.warnergoodman.co.uk

Warner Goodman LLP

023 9277 6569

Warner Goodman LLP are one of the leading law firms in the Solent area and have been delivering legal services for over 160 years. The firm has won many awards in recent years including LawNet Law Firm of the Year 2014, and Hampshire Venus Awards Company of the Year 2017. Today the firm employs over 100 people and has four offices across Hampshire; Fareham, Portsmouth, Southampton and Chandler's Ford. We offer a host of legal services to businesses and individuals alike, with a wide range of local, national and international clients.

4.9/5 716 Customer Reviews 716 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Warner Goodman LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Warner Goodman LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

716 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    668
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr and Mrs Nahid
Verified Mr and Mrs Nahid Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful and informative information given, punctual and knowledgeable. We have been with Warner Goodman for the last 30 years, whether it's Wills or conveyancing, we always get 1st class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Cartwright
Verified Mr Cartwright Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Satisfactory work, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Taylor
Verified Mr Taylor Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Service tailored to my requirements. The service was thorough and sensitive (doing Wills), always available to communicate and met. All questions answered.

Solicitor named in this review: William Ware

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Barrett
Verified Mrs Barrett Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Jane Cox was very helpful in all stages of preparing my new Will.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Shepherd
Verified Mr Shepherd Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent, always helpful and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Coffey
Verified Mrs Coffey Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205201

Conveyancing

5

Most excellent service. Throughout a difficult sale process, including the pandemic lockdown, Anne provided us with constant and excellent service, including much moral support. I cannot thank her and Kate enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Anne Mills

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 14, 2020 20200614205201

Conveyancing

4

Although slightly higher fees, we knew we were in good hands. All went fairly smoothly, with just a slight delay due to other parties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Dytor
Verified Mr Dytor Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very efficient service with helpful and friendly people who have very high standards of service. We can't praise Caroline Johnstone enough. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Caroline Johnstone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Hart
Verified Mrs Hart Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205204

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I was made to feel at ease through all of the communications. Thanks to everyone concerned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs D
Verified Mrs D Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

They were extremely helpful and understanding, put me at ease and nothing was too much trouble - courteous and professional from beginning to end. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Warner Goodman LLP are one of the leading law firms in the Solent area and have been delivering legal services for over 160 years. The firm has won many awards in recent years including LawNet Law Firm of the Year 2014, and Hampshire Venus Awards Company of the Year 2017. Today the firm employs over 100 people and has four offices across Hampshire; Fareham, Portsmouth, Southampton and Chandler's Ford. We offer a host of legal services to businesses and individuals alike, with a wide range of local, national and international clients. There are 6 groups within the firm to cover any legal requirements you may have: Commercial – including Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Commercial Property, Company Commercial, and Employment (for business and individuals) Conveyancing & Residential Property Family (including Family Mediation and Divorce) Financial Services (Investments, Tax Planning and Pensions) Injury (Personal Injury claims) Private Client (including Wills, Trusts, Inheritance Tax Planning, Probate and Estates)


Legal Services