Executive and Associate at Warner Goodman LLP

Emma Gilliland

Executive and Associate

Emma joined the Residential Conveyancing team in Fareham as a Conveyancing Assistant in 2012 after completing her Law Degree and Masters Degree at Portsmouth University. She is now a Conveyancer and a Graduate Legal Executive, and in May 2017 was promoted to an Associate within the firm. In her role as Conveyancer and Graduate Legal Executive in the team, she works with current and aspiring home owners on all residential property matters such as buying and selling, transfer of equity and re-mortgaging.

Portland Chambers, 66 West Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0JR

She is an experienced Executive and Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 44 Client Reviews 44
  • Housing & Property 100%
44 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alex
Alex Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 09, 2022 20220109232803

Conveyancing

5

Emma and team were very helpful throughout the conveyancing process. They responded swiftly throughout the whole process and were able to assist with any issues.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doug Martyn
Doug Martyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 12, 2021 20211212115138

Conveyancing

5

Professional and courteous service, dealt with on time and on budget. Would recommend to anyone needing conveyancing.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 03, 2021 20211203084806

Conveyancing

5

I always received excellent advice and speedy response to my enquiries the overall service I received was very professional

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 03, 2021 20211103113916

Other

5

Excellent team from reception to those acting upon service.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin
Robin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 22, 2021 20211022100043

Conveyancing

5

Very helpful, friendly, approachable and always there fore when ever i had any questions.
Nothing was to much trouble

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 11, 2021 20211011144130

Conveyancing

5

They were human and made talking and asking silly questions not embarrassing, giving answers in layman's terms which I understood.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Justin
Justin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 05, 2021 20210905031048

Conveyancing

5

Excellent and friendly service throughout the selling and buying process. All enquiries were dealt with extremely quickly and we were kept informed at all times. Wouldn't hesitate to reuse or recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 08, 2021 20210708101116

Conveyancing

5

Thank you for the efficient, friendly and professional service you provided. Always a pleasure to deal with Warner Goodman, especially Emma and her team.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 28, 2021 20210428154531

Conveyancing

5

Fantastic service, response and proffesionalism. Every person at Warner Goodman treated me with the upmost respect and I will certainly be recommending them and using them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Fareham
David Fareham Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 26, 2021 20210426140025

Conveyancing

5

Professional, friendly, understanding and efficient.
We've used Warner Goodman before and won't hesitate again.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Dan
Dan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 22, 2020
Collected on
20201222081148

Dan

5

The service we received from Emma and team at fareham was top class. They supported us this year for a sale and house purchase.
The service, response time and honesty was fantastic especially with a few ups and downs in the market.
It was so refreshing to receive this professional service and made it a lot easier for us.
We will definitely be using them again.
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Gilliland

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 22 December, 2020

Hi Dan, Many thanks for your review of our Conveyancing team in Fareham; we shall ensure Emma and her team are made aware of your comments and we are delighted that we were able to assist with your move. We hope you are settling well into your new home and do let us know if we can help with anything further in the future. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Gilliland

Emma joined the Residential Conveyancing team in Fareham as a Conveyancing Assistant in 2012 after completing her Law Degree and Masters Degree at Portsmouth University. She is now a Conveyancer and a Graduate Legal Executive, and in May 2017 was promoted to an Associate within the firm. In her role as Conveyancer and Graduate Legal Executive in the team, she works with current and aspiring home owners on all residential property matters such as buying and selling, transfer of equity and re-mortgaging.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Gilliland

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Portland Chambers

66 West Street

Fareham

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222028

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Executive and Associate

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present