Conveyancing Executive at Warner Goodman LLP

Sabrina Skerritt

Conveyancing Executive

After graduating in London with her LLB Law Degree, Sabrina joined the Residential Conveyancing team in our Portsmouth office in May 2015 as a Completions Assistant. Soon after she was promoted to Paralegal and moved to our Fareham office where she assisted with all aspects of conveyancing transactions alongside studying for her Graduate Legal Executive status. Sabrina is now a Conveyancing Executive in our new Fareham office and works with clients who are on and looking to get on the property ladder. In her role Sabrina deals with various conveyancing transactions including sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Sabrina has a keen interest in the auction process and is part of the firms specialist auction team where she regularly attends auctions.

Portland Chambers, 66 West Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0JR

She is an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 24 Client Reviews 24
  • Housing & Property 100%
24 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
MN
MN Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 10, 2022 20220110130019

Conveyancing

4

My conveyancing experience was overall good. There was an initial bumpy start gathering information, some of which wasn't needed, but once the process was fully underway it was much cleaner, well updated and successfully concluded.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Dan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 10, 2022 20220110125945

Conveyancing

5

We were so pleased with the service we received from Sabrina and her team. It made the house sale process just that little bit easier knowing we had someone knowledgeable and helpful that we could rely on.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Barrow
Mrs Barrow Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 02, 2021 20211102142119

Conveyancing

5

I have been very happy from start to finish on this project. The staff involved were first class.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

PaulS
PaulS Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 22, 2021 20211022115750

Conveyancing

5

Warner Goodman LLP provided me with a very efficient and responsive conveyancing service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

K Ayres
K Ayres Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 21, 2021 20211021132937

Conveyancing

5

Very honest, helpful, explained so I understood what was going on. Covered everything in depth, excellent hard work and very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise Meades
Louise Meades Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
August 26, 2021 20210826141802

Conveyancing

5

Warner Goodman are a excellent solicitors Having used them in the past Sabrina’s team were amazing with my recent sale and purchase . When we had unexpected news on exchange day Sabrina was kind and sympathetic and this helped me greatly given a very disappointing and upsetting time . Thankfully we did however exchange and complete a few months later than anticipated.
I was kept informed of any progression by email and phone and nothing was to much trouble when I called the office. Approachable and friendly team which made the process that bit easier . I would recommend Warner Goodman to family and friends without any doubt .

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gina Bartlett
Gina Bartlett Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
August 25, 2021 20210825153650

Conveyancing

5

Considering I needed conveyancing services during covid times, even though I never met anyone, the service I received was very efficient. Communication was very good too.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
August 24, 2021 20210824151944

Conveyancing

5

Very competent reliable service. Used about 10 times over last 10 years and feel very assured of great service

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Roberts
Yvonne Roberts Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 30, 2021 20210730135709

Conveyancing

5

Excellent conveyancing at a very fair price

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

P Barrow
Verified P Barrow Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 19, 2021 20210219205208

Conveyancing

5

I was very happy from start to finish with the transaction. I don't think there is anything I was unhappy with. The staff involved were pleasant and very helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stephanie
Stephanie Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 04, 2021
Collected on
20210204132854

Stephanie

5

Excellent, Sabrina & the team provide a superior service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sabrina Skerritt

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 04 February, 2021

Hi Stephanie, Many thanks for your review of our Conveyancing team in Fareham, particularly Sabrina and her team. We are delighted we were able to assist you with your recent move, and do please contact us again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sabrina Skerritt

After graduating in London with her LLB Law Degree, Sabrina joined the Residential Conveyancing team in our Portsmouth office in May 2015 as a Completions Assistant. Soon after she was promoted to Paralegal and moved to our Fareham office where she assisted with all aspects of conveyancing transactions alongside studying for her Graduate Legal Executive status. Sabrina is now a Conveyancing Executive in our new Fareham office and works with clients who are on and looking to get on the property ladder. In her role Sabrina deals with various conveyancing transactions including sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Sabrina has a keen interest in the auction process and is part of the firms specialist auction team where she regularly attends auctions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sabrina Skerritt

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Portland Chambers

66 West Street

Fareham

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222098

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present