Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Angi Gad

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 578682

Angi trained and qualified as a residential property solicitor in a leading high street firm, in 2020. Angi has spent her entire career working in Sussex. She has experience in dealing with a wide variety of matters including freehold and leasehold transactions; lease extensions; re-mortgages; transfers of equity; bridging loans; auction sales and purchases. Angi strives to provide her clients with a personal service. She prides herself on her excellent communication skills and is always happy to go the extra mile to ensure the transaction progresses smoothly.

8 The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3JT

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Housing & Property 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Fizelle
Verified Fizelle Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 18, 2021 20211018094902

Fantastic Engagement with Elite Law Solicitors Ltd

5

I engaged their conveyance services for the of the purchase of my first home. I had a fantastic experience with them from start to finish. Their communication was excellent. They kept me informed on each step along the processes, explained the more complex components clearly to me where I was able to understand. They amazingly worked to a deadline that was very tight to facilitate the Sellers wishes.
I highly recommend them and I will definitely be using their services again.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Will
Verified Will Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 14, 2021 20211014095401

Smooth and Efficient Service

5

Moved into our property in June 2021. The process was straight forward and efficient from start to finish with our Solicitor, Angi, being clear and prompt with communication throughout, which was especially useful for first time buyers who knew nothing about the process...

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Natalie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 24, 2021 20210924072844

Excellent company

5

I have used many solicitors over the years for my conveyancing and I would definitely say these were a cut above the rest. The service I received was outstanding. Guy Fernback was the solicitor who dealt with my purchase and the amazing thing was that he managed to exchange and complete in just 9 working days. The response I received from him was 100% at all times. I would highly recommend this company.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard Petherbridge
Verified Richard Petherbridge Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 13, 2021 20210713215053

Conveying a Property

5

I was impressed by the thoroughness by which the conveyancing of the property was carried out (as a buyer). I wish, though, that I had been kept in the picture better as to how the process was progressing. The period between appointing yourselves to represent me and completing the purchase, just a few days short of five months, seems as if the process was unnecessarily drawn out. My other complaint is that upon exchange of contracts, I was sent a lot of documents to read some of which, I feel, could have been sent to me earlier, particularly as some was standard advice from yourselves, It was a lot to read all at once at the last moment. Additionally, some of the information I received by way of standard advice, such as the terms and conditions, was repeated in various areas - some of the formatting needs to be improved and, I feel, some paragraphs could be re-drafted with an emphasis on plain English rather than legalese.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr N Lake
Verified Mr N Lake Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 10, 2021 20210710090045

House Sale and Purchase Legal Services

5

Outstanding service from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Elite Law.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter & Peter
Verified Peter & Peter Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 02, 2021 20210702064000

Sale & Purchase of property

5

Angi Gad was instructed by us following the recommendation from Nicholas James Estate Agents.
Throughout the entire process Angi was prompt in responding to our emails and easily obtainable by phone.
We had a very stressful time with delayed exchange and completion due to problems down the chain. Angi was professional and considerate, keeping us informed throughout.
We would definitely recommend Angi and are very grateful for the service & expertise provided

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chelsea
Verified Chelsea Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 10, 2021 20210610081048

Recommend for residential conveyancing

5

Our solicitor Angi Gad was extraordinarily efficient and professional in the purchase of our first home. She was very quick to reply to our frequent queries and provided straightforward and proactive instructions on what we needed to do at every step of the way. We never felt like we were low priority; she was available on email or phone. Buying our first home was necessarily a stressful process but Angi made it as smooth as possible.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Holmes
Verified Paul Holmes Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 01, 2021 20210601044338

Transfer of equity

5

Overall very pleased, my solicitor Angi Gad who was very efficient and kept me informed.
I would recommend Angi and I would be happy to use Elite Law Solicitors again.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Matt
Matt Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 20, 2021
Collected on
20210620111602

Matt

5

Angi Gad at Elite Law Solicitors was fantastic. Had impeccable time keeping, communication and attention to detail. Would highly recommend and would instruct her again, if we were to move in the future. Thank you Angi!

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

B
B Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
May 28, 2021
Collected on
20210528142203

A client

5

Thank you to Angi and the team for a seamless and relatively stress free transaction. Very helpful with excellent communication and amazing response times thank you again !

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ros
Ros Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
March 10, 2021
Collected on
20210310180507

Ros

5

Angi is brilliant!! Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Angi Gad

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Angi Gad

Angi trained and qualified as a residential property solicitor in a leading high street firm, in 2020. Angi has spent her entire career working in Sussex. She has experience in dealing with a wide variety of matters including freehold and leasehold transactions; lease extensions; re-mortgages; transfers of equity; bridging loans; auction sales and purchases. Angi strives to provide her clients with a personal service. She prides herself on her excellent communication skills and is always happy to go the extra mile to ensure the transaction progresses smoothly.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Angi Gad

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

8 The Drive

Hove

East Sussex



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

?-present