Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Chanelle Rushforth

Solicitor

Chanelle Rushforth is a solicitor in our Conveyancing department. She has a law degree from the University of Liverpool and recently graduated from University of Law Leeds with a Masters In Professional Legal Practice. Chanelle completed her training contract with Levi Solicitors and qualified as a solicitor on 31 August 2023.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 85 Client Reviews 85
  • Housing & Property 100%
85 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Claire
Verified Claire Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516173206

Excellent service would recommend

5

Kept up to date throughout the process. Always responded to my queries quickly and put my mind at rest.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tolulope Oluwatoyin
Verified Tolulope Oluwatoyin Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515193458

Excellent team

5

Excellent team, handled the case very well. Chanelle kept me informed and answered all my questions. Always willing to help.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're satisfied with the service provided by Chanelle. Thank you for your review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond William
Verified Raymond William Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514081101

Conveying

5

Excellent service kept informed all the way through our transaction would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Ian
Verified Christopher Ian Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 09, 2024 20240509182349

House Purchase

4

Purchase of a property.

Our solicitor worked well, despite the length of time the process took.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508140737

Moving home with ease.

5

My move has made as smooth as possible there was constant communication of any updates and a helpful friendly service always via email and phone. I would highly recommend anyone no stress House move. I was in a chain and although it took while everything was sorted out with no problems at all 10 out of 10 service. Will always recommend to friends and family because of how easy things were made and the support given thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 01, 2024 20240501151116

Home buyers

5

Chanelle was efficient & great at communicating us through the process
Everything was completed smoothly & on time

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Lesley
Verified Yvonne Lesley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 20, 2024 20240420072326

Moving

5

We were kept informed and updated at regular intervals. Chanelle was professional and worked hard for us. We were pleased with the service received.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah Rachel
Verified Hannah Rachel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024 20240411205807

First time buyer

5

Channelle was extremely approachable and I felt like I was looked after through the whole process. Every question was answered and I was in the know with everything going on.

Very happy with the service and would recommend :-)

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel N
Verified Daniel N Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024 20240411121604

Amazing

5

Chanelle & her team were amazing throughout the entire process. They were very thorough with everything and explained the process to us throughout to keep us informed of what was going on. Highly recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doreen
Verified Doreen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409203442

Sale of property

5

From start to finish the sales process was very smooth and efficient.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you found the process smooth and efficient with Chanelle. Thank you for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Hannah
Hannah Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 29, 2024
Collected on
20240129105614

Hannah

5

Absolutely brilliant - Team Rushforth under Chanelle have been fantastic since day one - we could always get hold of them by email or phone call and they were extremely proactive. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend. Thanks Hannah & Sophia

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for team Rushforth. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 21, 2022
Collected on
20220321082149

Sean

5

Levi Solicitors ensured that the purchase of our first home went smoothly and quickly! Susan, Chanelle, and Charles were all really helpful and clear in their communication and we'd highly recommend them to anybody wanting a reliable solicitor for a similar purpose!

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service, we have passed your kind words on to Team Simpson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pedro
Pedro Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 19, 2022
Collected on
20220119171822

Pedro

5

Used Levi Solicitors for recent house purchase advised by our mortgage adviser. We were very impressed on how smooth and professional everything was dealt with and the communication was excellent. I highly recommend them as conveyancers and we expect to use Levi Solicitors in the future. Many thanks to Susan, Chanelle and the all team.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 27 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have passed your kind words on to Team Simpson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katherine
Katherine Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 18, 2022
Collected on
20220118134546

Katherine

5

I cannot say enough good things about Levis!

I recently sold my house using Levis as the conveyancer. The majority of my contact was with Chanelle and Abigail, and they were both absolutely fantastic. I'm a self-professed control-freak so having zero control over the whole process is my own personal hell, but Abigail and Chanelle both kept me updated regularly and had endless patience when responding to my emails. They were professional but kind and likeable. Any queries or questions that I emailed over were always answered promptly and politely. Chanelle was always quick to answer the phone and was so personable and lovely during these phone calls.

House-buying is stressful and my buyers solicitors didn't make it any easier; Levis however made the whole process as smooth as possible and I knew I could completely trust them. They explained everything that was happening as well as any associated costs.

I never even set foot in the office! They've got the system set-up so that everything can be done remotely, which made life a lot easier/quicker.

I would highly recommend and will be looking to use them again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 27 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have passed your kind words on to Team Simpson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
November 26, 2021
Collected on
20211126174122

Louise

5

I would recommend this solicitor. They have made the process very simple and have kept me well informed. Chanelle and Susan have been amazing.

Lawyer named in this review: Chanelle Rushforth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 November, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Simpson. We hope hope you are settling well into your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chanelle Rushforth

Chanelle Rushforth is a solicitor in our Conveyancing department. She has a law degree from the University of Liverpool and recently graduated from University of Law Leeds with a Masters In Professional Legal Practice. Chanelle completed her training contract with Levi Solicitors and qualified as a solicitor on 31 August 2023.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chanelle Rushforth

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 468 4096

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present