Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Naomi Everett

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 258259

Naomi deals with a wide variety of property matters, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold property, transfers of equity, re-mortgages, new builds including Help to Buy, shared ownership, equity release schemes and unregistered land.

The Long Barn, Fornham Business Court, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 1SL

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Thomas
Verified Thomas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 28, 2019 20190828130624

Excellent company, highly recommended

5

Dealing with Ashton's has been an absolute pleasure. All questions have been dealt with quickly, and we have been kept up to date with matters as the sale has progressed.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 28 August, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your kind comments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth Albert
Verified Kenneth Albert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820000000

Housing & Property

5

Kenneth Albert recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820000000

Housing & Property

5

Diane recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820000000

Housing & Property

5

Karen recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820000000

Housing & Property

5

Kevin recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona
Verified Fiona Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820000000

Housing & Property

5

Fiona recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Celine
Verified Celine Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
April 19, 2019 20190419191016

Complain

2

Not up to my expectation, the house purchase has not been followed enough to gather all the informations on time, then it had to be rushed and had to make the decision to loose the house or take a risk on not resolve enquiry

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 22, 2019 20190322175201

Buying a house.

5

Buying my first home was made a lot less stressful but my solicitor who was great!

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 May, 2019

We are delighted to hear that we took some of the stress out of buying your new home. We hope that you are very happy there.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 19, 2019 20190319044719

House sale

5

Sale of my deceased mother's house including Land Registry submission

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Everett

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Naomi Everett

Naomi deals with a wide variety of property matters, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold property, transfers of equity, re-mortgages, new builds including Help to Buy, shared ownership, equity release schemes and unregistered land.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Naomi Everett

Address

Ashtons Legal

The Long Barn

Fornham Business Court

Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk



Phone 01284 732108

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

05/06/02

16/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

?-present