Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Danielle Syed

Solicitor - Private Client Solicitor

SRA ID: 545132

I have specialised in Private Client work since completing my Training Contact in November 2018. I am experienced in all aspects of non-contentious Private Client work including Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Administration of Estates. I place a strong emphasis on client care and ensure my clients are appropriately supported and guided through complex and often sensitive circumstances. I act sensitively in all areas of my work, I am pragmatic when dealing with my clients and I carry out my work in a professional, caring and efficient manner.

Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue, HP6 5BX

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Di & Mike
Verified Di & Mike Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 03, 2021 20211203160551

Friendly, professional and value-for-money service

5

We were very impressed with Danielle Syed, who prepared our wills. She is very friendly, totally professional and has great communication and interpersonal skills. She took the time to explain all of our options and suggested factors to consider when making our wills. She also answered any queries we had within a day.

Overall, all of our dealings with Elite Law Solicitors were positive and we were particularly impressed that for the month of October they waived their fees for drawing up a will, asking clients instead to donate the amount to charity.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joel
Verified Joel Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 02, 2021 20210602115719

Great Work

5

Elite Law Solicitors were very easy and friendly to work with, we were looked after by Danielle and it was a very smooth and straightforward process, would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna C
Verified Anna C Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
May 20, 2021 20210520081551

A Happy Experience

5

A very friendly first meeting via Zoom with Danielle immediately put me at ease. She explained everything clearly and from then on I had very good service from her. Everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I am very happy with my dealings with Elite Law Solicitors Ltd. I would certainly recommend Danielle as a lawyer.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2021 20210413105157

Declaration of Trust

5

I used Elite Lawe to help prepare a Declaration of Tust and the whole process was very straight forward and clear. Danielle and Janet were very professional throughout and kept me updated. When I had to go to the office the customer care and service was also of a high standard.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Geoffrey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 29, 2020 20200929000000

Prompt and efficient approach

5

We employed Danielle at Elite Law to prepare a complex Form H Budget in a hurry. She travelled down to our Reigate office at short notice and completed the job swiftly and efficiently without fuss asking a few sensible questions about the projections. The draft budget followed shortly after well in time to meet the deadline. Her flexible prompt and efficient approach enabled us to get a strong budget in without missing deadlines and I would not hesitate to use her again or recommend her services to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Graham
Graham Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 06, 2021
Collected on
20210706075159

Graham

4

1st visit was friendly and welcoming

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 July, 2021

Hi Graham, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear that you found your visit to be friendly and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
January 04, 2021
Collected on
20210104171342

Sarah

5

I would like to thank Danielle Syed for all of her help with the writing of my Will. I would certainly use Elite Law Solicitors again for other legal matters I may have because of the professional but friendly and kind way in which Danielle handled matters. I chose Elite Law Solicitors because I prefer an in person meeting and there are very few Solicitors that offer this service at the moment. They had all of the correct precautions in place to do this and Danielle made me feel very welcome and comfortable.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 January, 2021

Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments have been passed onto Danielle. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 31, 2020
Collected on
20201231141341

Linda

5

I received patient and helpful guidance with the preparation and submission to the office of the public guardian of lasting powers of attorney. Danielle Syed was extremely pleasant to deal with, very helpful and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 December, 2020

Hi Linda. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments have been passed on to Danielle. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hillary
Hillary Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 13, 2019
Collected on
20190913225036

Hillary

5

Recommended to those who wants a quick
efficient ,reliable and first class service. My solicitor did a wonderful job. If you are seeking a quick and top class standard. I personally recommend Mrs Danielle Syed

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Danielle Syed

I have specialised in Private Client work since completing my Training Contact in November 2018. I am experienced in all aspects of non-contentious Private Client work including Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Administration of Estates. I place a strong emphasis on client care and ensure my clients are appropriately supported and guided through complex and often sensitive circumstances. I act sensitively in all areas of my work, I am pragmatic when dealing with my clients and I carry out my work in a professional, caring and efficient manner.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Danielle Syed

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Equity House

57 Hill Avenue



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/11/18

24/08/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Elite Law Solicitors

?-present