Solicitor at Warner Goodman LLP

Julia Beach

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 29755

Julia joined the Residential Conveyancing team in Fareham in February 2020. She started her legal career in the late 1980’s as a legal executive, before qualifying as a solicitor in 1995. Julia has worked with firms on the south coast, and also spent several years with a London firm, acting for high net worth clients in connection with freehold and leasehold property purchases and sales. Julia has extensive experience in all aspects of registered and unregistered residential property transactions, including shared ownership, plot purchases, lease variations and remortgages.

Portland Chambers, 66 West Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0JR

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Housing & Property 100%
17 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Wesley
Wesley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 11, 2022 20220111210104

Conveyancing

5

Julia Beach and her team did a flawless job from beginning to end. I have no hesitation in using Warner Goodman again

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

Della Oliver
Della Oliver Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 01, 2021 20211201211504

Conveyancing

5

I would like to say a big thank you to Warner Goodman who recently acted on my behalf
Julia and her team are very good and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing help.

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Reeve MBE
Michael Reeve MBE Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 09, 2021 20211109144419

Conveyancing

5

was recommended by Pearson's estate agents my buying of house was dealt with professionally everything was as i had been told Julia was excellent explaining each step so went through smoothly

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philippe
Philippe Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 28, 2021 20211028185852

Conveyancing

4

I bought a house as part of a small chain. I did not have to sell the house myself. Warner Goodman dealt with my case promptly. I was kept up-to-date along the way, my queries were generally answered quickly and the initial quote was more or less respected. Overall happy customer.

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

nancy
nancy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 13, 2021 20210913151950

Conveyancing

5

We have used Warner Goodman on numerous occasions for conveyancing always with an excellent out come and experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo Osborn
Jo Osborn Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 01, 2021 20210901135119

Conveyancing

5

This is the third time we have used Warner Goodman for our conveyancing needs. We have been impressed and highly satisfied each time. Julia and her team were efficient, calm, superb at communicating, knowledgeable, thorough, professional but friendly-and cared that we were well informed and happy at each stage. They made the potentially stressful process of moving house as pleasant an experience as possible. We were very appreciative of everything they did on our behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

NIGEL
NIGEL Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 21, 2021 20210721172806

Conveyancing

5

Even given the conditions the team were required to work under I believe that they worked well and achieved a good outcome and I feel that they would appreciate a pay rise

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

KENNEDYS
KENNEDYS Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
June 16, 2021 20210616140048

Conveyancing

5

From the first call to completion. . The best by far. Couldn't recommend highly enough

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

William Frampton
William Frampton Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
June 01, 2021 20210601101338

Conveyancing

5

Warner Goodman LLP is an established Legal Firm, who provides a range of professional services, which I, and my family have personally used over a number of decades to our complete satisfaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frustrated client
Frustrated client Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
May 13, 2021 20210513140321

Conveyancing

1

I don’t think you would want my feedback

Solicitor named in this review: Julia Beach

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2021

Thank you for your comments regarding our services. We always strive to give the utmost satisfaction to our clients, which can be seen across our online reviews and satisfaction scores. We recognise that you had questions regarding the requirement for us to carry out our own searches, which we addressed with you at the time and explained the reasoning behind our work. We are sorry if you believe our service levels have not been to your satisfaction, however we are required to act with due care and address the concerns and requirements from all parties, including your Lender. If you wish to discuss matters further with us, do feel free to contact us directly. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Julia Beach

Julia joined the Residential Conveyancing team in Fareham in February 2020. She started her legal career in the late 1980’s as a legal executive, before qualifying as a solicitor in 1995. Julia has worked with firms on the south coast, and also spent several years with a London firm, acting for high net worth clients in connection with freehold and leasehold property purchases and sales. Julia has extensive experience in all aspects of registered and unregistered residential property transactions, including shared ownership, plot purchases, lease variations and remortgages.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Julia Beach

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Portland Chambers

66 West Street

Fareham

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222005

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/95

29/04/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Wannops

?-present