Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Andrew Skuse

Solicitor

SRA ID: 385498

Andrew Skuse is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 13 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor

Glencoe House, 25 Market Place, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 2AX

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

18 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Simona
Verified Simona Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 25, 2020 20200225205202

Residential Property

5

Very good customer service. Everything was sorted very quickly, we had no issues Thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Denise Brown
Verified Denise Brown Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 09, 2020 20200209205203

Residential Property

5

Just Used Ward Gethin Archer for my second House sale..!! Fantastic service from start to finish. Strongly reccomend Andrew Skuse. Many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara peek
Verified Barbara peek Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205221

Family

5

Great communication, with constant updates as things developed. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Verified Craig Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205218

Commercial Property

5

Please note Jodie Kesseler so these reflect her contributions to the house sale too

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified J Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205217

Residential Property

3

Lacked personal care and extra effort when issues arose. Did not seem to be listening to queries or concerns and I felt like I had to do a lot of the chasing and actions myself. The para legal I dealt with was the best in terms of getting things done properly and with care.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Barham
Verified Michael Barham Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205215

Residential Property

5

We were very pleased with the service, prompt, professional, polite - we would not hesitate to recommend WGA to others

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Verified Amy Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 23, 2019 20191123205202

Residential Property

5

Me and my partner brought our first home. We both work long hours 5 days a week so find it very difficult to take time out to attend appointments etc. Andrew made everything so easy, we communicated mainly via email. All questions were explained clearly, and everything was answered quickly.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Verified Jon Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 27, 2019 20191027205201

Residential Property

5

I have use WGA for my conveyancing on two occasions. The first for my BTL property and transfer of deeds. Which was extremely fast. The second for my Residential property which was a bit slower and costs were a little higher than expected but they were very efficient and on the ball. I would have no problems recommending them at all.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam
Verified Liam Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
October 07, 2019 20191007205200

Residential Property

5

Always been a pleasure to deal with and good communication throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam
Verified Liam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 30, 2019 20190830205201

Residential Property

5

Excellent firm who were very professional and dealt with you as a customer not a number. All personell we realty with were excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Skuse

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Andrew Skuse

Andrew Skuse is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 13 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Andrew Skuse

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Glencoe House

25 Market Place

Dereham

Norfolk



Phone 01362 692182

Website

Andrew Skuse, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!