Solicitor at Brachers LLP

Paige Hinkins

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 811875

Paige qualified as a Solicitor in January 2023 and works within the Brachers Private Client Team. Paige acts as Head of Junior Lawyers for the Kent Law Society, working hard to support students, trainees and junior lawyers across Kent. She also attends a great deal of networking in the Canterbury area and assists with the organisation of Breakfast with Brachers and other events. Paige was previously a Trainee Solicitor with the firm and her previous seats included Family, Employment and Personal Injury. Prior to joining Brachers, Paige studied History at the University of Warwick. She then completed a Masters in Law at the University of Law, before moving on to complete the Accelerated Legal Practice Course and take on the role of Student Representative at the same university. Paige achieved a distinction in both Law courses and achieved a 90% average in the Legal Practice Course.

Somerfield House, 59 London Road, ME16 8JH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 15 Client Reviews 15
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 96%
  • Family Law 4%
15 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pauline Horsley
Verified Pauline Horsley Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515111943

My Will

5

Cannot add any more than the questionnaire, my dealings with Paige were excellent.

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Dear Pauline, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that your experience with Paige was excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa Stock
Verified Lisa Stock Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423161516

Complete peace of mind and reassurance

5

We were so pleased with the guidance and assistance provided by Paige. We both feel extremely confident that our wishes and aims have been met, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paige and the team at Brachers.

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 25 April, 2024

Thank you, Lisa! We're thrilled to hear that Paige provided excellent guidance and assistance, ensuring your wishes were met during your Will matter. Your recommendation of Paige and our team at Brachers is greatly appreciated. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
November 29, 2023 20231129102907

First class service

5

We have both used Brachers before and have always has excellent results, and have been very satisfied. In this instance Paige Was very professional and at the same time friendly and immediately put us at ease.

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 04 December, 2023

Thank you so much for your continued trust in Brachers and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that Paige provided you with a professional and friendly service, putting you at ease throughout the process. It's always our goal to deliver excellent results and satisfaction to our clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Dyer
Verified Peter Dyer Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
November 15, 2023 20231115104653

Nothing was too much trouble.

5

From the outset we received a friendly and professional service. Any issues were resolved quickly and communication was always timely. Often we would have a direct line to our solicitor who gave sound advice and was always approachable. we were given indicative costs at the outset and were consulted before any action was taken. The experience took the stress and worry away from a complex matter and we were treated respectfully throughout. We were kept informed and any questions answered promptly. Nothing was too much trouble.
Overall very satisfied and would be happy to recommend based on our experience. Excellent!

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 17 November, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Peter. We're delighted that you found our service friendly, professional, and responsive. We're thrilled to have assisted with your complex matter and alleviated the stress. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here should you need further assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
September 28, 2023 20230928113151

Great professional service

5

Super helpful and efficient knowledgeable, professional and incredibly kind. Would recommend and use again. Paige is sound in expertise, knowledge and manner.

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 02 October, 2023

Thank you for your recommendation. We are delighted that Paige provided you with helpful, efficient, and professional service. Your feedback is much appreciated. All the best, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick and Linda Green
Verified Nick and Linda Green Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
August 08, 2023 20230808154408

Will writing

5

We found Paige to be efficient, professional and very friendly. We needed extra advice regarding the trust discussed. She was very knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly explain details to us.
We would not hesitate to recommend Paige (in fact we already have)

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 11 August, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Nick and Linda. We're pleased that Paige provided you with efficient, professional, and friendly service. It's great to hear that her knowledge and thorough explanations were helpful. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist if you need anything in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Kirsopp
Verified Helen Kirsopp Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
July 31, 2023 20230731161417

Will writing

5

Very easy to speak to and dealt with all legalities smoothly and efficiently

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2023

Hi Helen. Thank you for the kind review! We're pleased to hear that you found our team easy to communicate with, and we're happy we could handle all legal matters smoothly and efficiently. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch. We value your feedback!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Kirsopp
Verified Helen Kirsopp Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
July 31, 2023 20230731161414

Will writing

5

Very easy to speak to and dealt with all legalities smoothly and efficiently

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, Helen! Providing excellent service to our clients is our top priority, and we're pleased to know that we met your expectations. If you ever have any further questions or require our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us to assist you, and we appreciate your kind feedback! Best wishes, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 30, 2023 20230530161152

Helpful and efficient

5

I found Brachers to be helpful and efficient offering guidance and support throughout.
Any questions and concerns were answered adn our solicitor Paige Harrison was approachable throughout the process and gave helpful advice.
This made the process straight forward and easy to understand. Communication was superb.
I would have no issues recommending their Will writing service and arranging Power of Attorney. Painless experience.

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 02 June, 2023

Hi Peter, thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that Brachers provided helpful and efficient service, offering guidance and support throughout. We're glad our solicitor, Paige, was approachable and gave helpful advice, making the process straightforward and easy to understand. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you with any future legal needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Yewman
Verified Alan Yewman Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 10, 2023 20230510144710

Knowledgeable and friendly. Fantastic!

5

Paige was knowledgeable and friendly. She made the whole process very straightforward and was a pleasure to communicate with. I would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Paige Hinkins

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2023

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience with Paige. We are thrilled to hear that she provided you with excellent service and made the whole process straightforward and enjoyable for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in our services. Should you need any further legal advice please don't hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paige Hinkins

Paige qualified as a Solicitor in January 2023 and works within the Brachers Private Client Team. Paige acts as Head of Junior Lawyers for the Kent Law Society, working hard to support students, trainees and junior lawyers across Kent. She also attends a great deal of networking in the Canterbury area and assists with the organisation of Breakfast with Brachers and other events. Paige was previously a Trainee Solicitor with the firm and her previous seats included Family, Employment and Personal Injury. Prior to joining Brachers, Paige studied History at the University of Warwick. She then completed a Masters in Law at the University of Law, before moving on to complete the Accelerated Legal Practice Course and take on the role of Student Representative at the same university. Paige achieved a distinction in both Law courses and achieved a 90% average in the Legal Practice Course.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Paige Hinkins

Address

Brachers LLP

Somerfield House

59 London Road

ME16 8JH



Phone 01622 690691

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Brachers LLP

?-present