Trainee Solicitor at ZMS Solicitors

Radhika Saujani

Trainee Solicitor

Having been with ZMS since October 2019, Radhika assists the Crown Court department in the preparation of all it’s cases. She will analyse and evaluate the evidence served by the Crown Prosecution Service (CPS) in the case against you and meet with you to go through that evidence to ensure that you understand everything. She will then help prepare your side of the story and take statements from you for your advocate to use to help represent you in court. If an expert is required then she will help prepare our instructions to them, for example psychiatrists, psychologists or drug or injury experts, if such a report is required for your case. She will also liaise with the courts where necessary as listings often change at the last moment, something we have not control over, but something that Radhika can help you deal with as smoothly as possible.

11 Bowling Green Street, LE1 6AS

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5.0/5 36 Client Reviews 36
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence 100%
36 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Brijesh Patel
Verified Brijesh Patel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
August 01, 2022 20220801154658

Criminal Case

5

I had criminal charges made by my wife against me but after 3months apart and police investigation the outcome was that the case was dropped, with no further action taken against either of us.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 03 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tinashe
Verified Tinashe Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
July 20, 2022 20220720101305

Best legal service ever

5

From start to finish they have been by my side. Radhika was excellent in communicating with me and ensuring I had everything I needed. She made the whole process was stress free and put my mind at ease for a lot of stuff. Great service!!

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 20 July, 2022

Thank you for your positive review Tinashe! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working again with in the future should you require our assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kieron Read
Verified Kieron Read Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
July 13, 2022 20220713112814

Legal representation solicitor

5

Radhika was a great representative/ solicitor for me and I feel thankful she did an amazing job and made me feel very at ease and was completely professional and thorough throughout the time we spent .
I would definitely use her again and thank you so much for your help . It means a lot ..

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 20 July, 2022

Thank you Kieron for your very kind words! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future should you require us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua Richards
Verified Joshua Richards Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
July 12, 2022 20220712193736

Excellent service

5

Excellent advice from start to finish would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 20 July, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it! Should you require any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Manuel
Verified Manuel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 14, 2022 20220614084827

Decent/professional

5

Radhika did an amazing job, thanks guys …….

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 15 June, 2022

Thank you for your review Manuel! We are pleased you were happy with the service provided by Radhika. Should you require any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
May 06, 2022 20220506152759

excellent

5

My experience with the lawyer was excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 09 May, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, it is greatly appreciated and should you require assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
March 21, 2022 20220321152811

The best out there

5

After being accused falsely of a horrible crime and being overwhelmed with all the proceedings, Radhika made me feel so at ease and helped me actually breathe through the whole process. She was informative, calm and I couldn’t believe she was only a trainee because her knowledge and actions were incredible. I am so grateful for Radhika she really saved me so much anxiety and was so quick and communicated so well - thank you so much

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 22 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M.J.
Verified M.J. Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
February 02, 2022 20220202105246

Represented my son

5

My son was in a very frightening, serious situation. Radhika Saujani represented my son in a very serious situation that we couldn't handle our selves. She was absolutely amazing, within a few hours the situation was resolved. If not for Radhika Saujani, my son could've possibly experienced a life-changing charge. Would definitely recommend Saujani. Very friendly and helpful, if I ever need legal advice again. I would definitely get in contact with Radhika Saujani.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 03 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Chapman
Verified Mr Chapman Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
January 25, 2022 20220125231900

Professional, always available and very knowledgeable

5

I can't praise ZMS Solicitors enough! Not just because won my case for me, but the way they handled everything from start to finish. All of the staff I had the pleasure of dealing with, were approachable, polite, pleasant, knowledgeable in their field, and helpful.
The communication was outstanding and 'on point'. An appropriate person always got back to me asap and their advice was spot on. If I raised issues that were not within their remit,they were not only honest about it, but also pointed my in the right direction with advice on who may be appropriate to raise the issue with.
The whole experience with ZMS Solicitors was a pleasure and straightforward under difficult circumstances. I would thoroughly recommend and would not hesitate to use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 26 January, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Veli Alsancak
Verified Veli Alsancak Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
December 23, 2021 20211223003752

Radhika Saujani

5

I meet lots of solicitor but Radhika she the best one she very clever ,intelligent and very helpful many times thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 23 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Arkan
Arkan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
September 09, 2020
Collected on
20200909094723

Arkan

5

Very lucky to have my solicitor Radhika from this company, very informative and always happy to answer any questions I have as well as having put in 110% effort into my ongoing case from the very beginning, couldnt have asked for a more polite or intelligent person to deal with. Will recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 09 September, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Zms Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Genevieve
Genevieve Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
August 10, 2020
Collected on
20200810155446

Genevieve

5

I am leaving this review on behalf of a family member who currently isn't able to write a review, however I speak on behalf of them and my entire family when I say that Radhika has gone above and beyond to assist us through this challenging time and we couldn't thank her enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 12 August, 2020

We are glad the family were satisified Genevieve. Thank you for your kind review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua
Joshua Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
August 04, 2020
Collected on
20200804150445

Joshua

5

I currently have an ongoing case at a crown court out of town and Radhika has been dealing with it and kept me up-to-date throughout, she is very kind and a good listener and does not judge you at all. I've been able to spend as much time as I have needed to speak to her about my case and call whenever I have a question. She has always calmed me down at times when I have lost it a bit and I'm grateful she is on my team. Thank you Radhika.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 12 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
July 20, 2020
Collected on
20200720102229

Steven

5

Amazing solicitors in the heart of Leicester, I wouldn't have been able to get through what I was going through, Radhika guided me through the entire process and was constantly optimistic and helpful throughout. Team members Jo, Radhika and Sarah were such a great team by my side and I couldn't do it without them

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 20 July, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Radhika Saujani

Having been with ZMS since October 2019, Radhika assists the Crown Court department in the preparation of all it’s cases. She will analyse and evaluate the evidence served by the Crown Prosecution Service (CPS) in the case against you and meet with you to go through that evidence to ensure that you understand everything. She will then help prepare your side of the story and take statements from you for your advocate to use to help represent you in court. If an expert is required then she will help prepare our instructions to them, for example psychiatrists, psychologists or drug or injury experts, if such a report is required for your case. She will also liaise with the courts where necessary as listings often change at the last moment, something we have not control over, but something that Radhika can help you deal with as smoothly as possible.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Radhika Saujani

Address

ZMS Solicitors

11 Bowling Green Street



Phone 0116 247 0790

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Zms Legal Limited

?-present