Senior Litigation Executive at Milners

Dylan Gorman

Senior Litigation Executive

Dylan, who joined us in 1997, works in our personal injury department and specialises in all areas of compensation claims. Acting for individuals on a wide range of injury and liability issues, his recent cases include assisting in a multi-million-pound brain damage and tetraplegic personal injury case. Dylan’s ability to put clients concerns at ease, and offer accurate potential outcomes reflects his extensive experience in this area.  Outside work, Dylan enjoys country sports, especially game/clay pigeon shooting and general socialising.

Whitehall Waterfront, 2 Riverside Way, Leeds, LS1 4EH

He is an experienced Senior Litigation Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Martin,
Verified Martin, Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 24, 2024 20240624152426

Compensation claim

5

What can I say Dylan did an amazing job of handling my case. Kept things simple, on the ball and realistic. Don't underestimate this man through his size, as little as he is he a massive fight within and is there to make things right and in extremely professional manner, would highly recommend Dylan to fight in any persons corner. Not just Dylan but the whole team did a great job also. Many thanks to all that helped.

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous,
Verified Anonymous, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 22, 2024 20240622165839

Professional Excellence

5

Milners Solicitors represented me in 2023. Throughout the whole journey they are were supportive, understanding, professional and highly efficient, which lead to a great outcome. A big 'thank you' to everyone involved.

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leah,
Verified Leah, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 22, 2024 20240622101654

Brilliant and professional

5

Dylan handled my case with precision and professionalism I was kept up to date with progress and Dylan explained everything in detail. Couldn’t recommend more. Thank you!

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adele ,
Verified Adele , Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 20, 2024 20240620220326

Always a first class service.

5

Dylan was helpful and professionall Would recommend to friends, family and colleagues

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 21 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
July 05, 2023 20230705115144

Superb service from Milners

5

After three years handling my personal injury claim Dylan Gorman and the team at Milners successfully concluded matters on my behalf.
Professional, diligent and personable, I cannot recommend Dylan and Milners highly enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 07 July, 2023

Thank you for sharing your kind review with us, Peter. We are so pleased that Dylan was able to assist with your personal injury claim & successfully conclude matters for you. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Best wishes, the team at Milners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roy
Roy Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
February 21, 2022 20220221000000

Personal injury claim

5

My wife and I recently used Dylan Gorman to act for us in a personal injury claim We found him to be very thorough. Offered good advice Very professional in all ways .Excellent negotiator Would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 07 October, 2022

Most kind Roy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christina
Christina Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
January 10, 2020 20200110000000

Took the stress out of buying a house

5

I have just enjoyed my first Christmas and New Year in my new home, which is all thanks to Milners Solicitors. John Robson made the process easy and really took the care to make sure I understood documentation ensuring I was fully informed at all stages. He really took the stress out of buying a house and his experience is evident. During the process I also made my Will with Jessica Savage this was also an easy process. Jessica was quick to respond to emails, clarify information and explain each clause in turn to make sure I understood what I was signing. To all those avoiding making a Will I would recommend getting in touch as it is not scary – it is a quick and easy process. On another note I would like to personally thank Giles Ward, Simon Bass, and Dylan Gorman for all their invaluable help throughout the years. They have handled a long and complicated personal injury claim for my father and even when this has finished they have continued to stay in contact with him and built a friendship. Milners have an integrity and honesty which other law firms lack and I cannot thank them enough for all they have done. I would whole heartily recommend them for anything you need

Lawyer named in this review: Dylan Gorman

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 19 September, 2023

Thanks Christina

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Dylan Gorman

Dylan, who joined us in 1997, works in our personal injury department and specialises in all areas of compensation claims. Acting for individuals on a wide range of injury and liability issues, his recent cases include assisting in a multi-million-pound brain damage and tetraplegic personal injury case. Dylan’s ability to put clients concerns at ease, and offer accurate potential outcomes reflects his extensive experience in this area.  Outside work, Dylan enjoys country sports, especially game/clay pigeon shooting and general socialising.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Dylan Gorman

Address

Milners

Whitehall Waterfront

2 Riverside Way

Leeds

LS1 4EH



Phone 01132450852

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Litigation Executive

Milners

?-present