Paralegal at Warner Goodman LLP

Charlotte Payne

Paralegal

Charlotte joined the Fareham Residential Conveyancing team in May 2018 as a File Opener and Administrative Assistant before moving to the Waterlooville office in 2020. She has spent the last five years studying Law at University with the ambition of qualifying as a Solicitor. Charlotte achieved a First-Class Honours in her undergraduate Law course at Winchester University and in 2018 received a Distinction in her Legal Practice Course at Bournemouth University. In her role, Charlotte works with clients on the initial stages of their house move, advising them of the stages involved in buying or selling their property and answering any queries they may have.

46 Basepoint Business Centre Waterlooville, Waterberry Drive, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7TH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Housing & Property 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 09, 2020 20201009205207

Conveyancing

5

I have already sent a review to Charlotte and agreed this could be used in this way

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Payne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua & Bethany
Verified Joshua & Bethany Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205222

Conveyancing

5

Everything about my experience with Warner Goodman LLP was fantastic. From our first conversation about using them to purchase our first property, through to completion. Everything was exceptional, there was no point during the process that I felt out of the loop or lack of communication/understanding. Even when the process was slowed by the vendors' solicitors, Warner Goodman LLP were always keeping myself informed. I would definitely recommend Warner Goodman LLP to anyone. And if you are on the fence you will not regret using them. Personally I would like to thank Zoe Fellows and Charlotte Payne for their outstanding work and effectiveness.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Payne

Was this review helpful? Yes

P. Bowden
Verified P. Bowden Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 01, 2019 20190901205202

Conveyancing

5

Great communication between Charlotte and Megan. Kept well informed and answered questions and helped us understand legal jargon.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Payne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie
Verified Stephanie Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Conveyancing

5

The service I received from Warner & Goodman, and Genni, Charlotte and their team throughout the process of purchasing my house was exemplary. The staff were always friendly, and willing to answer any questions I had, and I always felt that they were focused on providing me with the best possible service. They kept me fully informed throughout the process through email and letters, which made me feel at ease as I was always sure of the progress of my purchase. I had been recommended Warner & Goodman as solicitors by family and friends who have used them over the years, and I shall recommend them in turn, as their service was brilliant throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Payne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dilip & Sharda Davé
Verified Dilip & Sharda Davé Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114236

Conveyancing

5

We were totally satisfied with the excellent professionalism and attitude of Genni and Charlotte in the Fareham branch of Warner Goodman.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Payne

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Payne

Charlotte joined the Fareham Residential Conveyancing team in May 2018 as a File Opener and Administrative Assistant before moving to the Waterlooville office in 2020. She has spent the last five years studying Law at University with the ambition of qualifying as a Solicitor. Charlotte achieved a First-Class Honours in her undergraduate Law course at Winchester University and in 2018 received a Distinction in her Legal Practice Course at Bournemouth University. In her role, Charlotte works with clients on the initial stages of their house move, advising them of the stages involved in buying or selling their property and answering any queries they may have.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Payne

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

46 Basepoint Business Centre Waterlooville

Waterberry Drive

Waterlooville

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222073

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present