Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

5/5 66 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Seatons Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews

Clarkson Wright & Jakes

5 / 5

44 reviews

SSB Law

4 / 5

44 reviews
What does this mean?
66 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Micheal + Charlotte
Verified Micheal + Charlotte Added 5 days ago Report to admin
October 12, 2017 20171012211501

Wills, Trust and Probate

5

We received excellent service from solicitor Karen Grimm throughout the making of our wills and powers of attorney and would not hesitate to recommend Rowberry Morris solicitors to my prospective clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Verified Wendy Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 11, 2017 20171011211501

Trusts + Wills

5

Most helpful at all times, explains everything well and very prompt. I have confidence it is all correct.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 10, 2017 20171010211501

Wills and LPA's

5

Alexandra was very good at giving good clear advice, efficient with our time and able to give us the information we required in simple terms . Thanks you for great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs. E
Verified Mrs. E Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 04, 2017 20171004211503

Will Writing + Change of name on Deeds

5

Your company has a very efficient approach to business, being fast, explaining things in detail. Whilst being friendly at the same time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor & Pat
Verified Trevor & Pat Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 01, 2017 20171001211503

Family for S.G.O

5

Very satisfied with the promptness professionalism, and helpfulness and understanding with our problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Betty
Verified Betty Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 28, 2017 20170928211502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

An excellent firm to deal with friendly staff, everything done as instructed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Verified Clive Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 12, 2017 20170912211503

Termination agreement with employer

5

Very friendly team who took time to ensure we understood the legalities of the agreement and explained the meaning of legal phrases in plain English, I would happily recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 12, 2017 20170912211502

Will

5

Excellent and helpful advice, very sympathic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr M Shephard and Mrs J Shephard
Verified Mr M Shephard and Mrs J Shephard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2017 20170910211502

Joint wills

5

A very efficient and friendly service and advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 08, 2017 20170908211503

Employment Law

5

Professional and sensitive service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Reading Solicitors