Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

5/5 52 Customer Reviews Leave a review
52 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alison
Verified Alison Added 4 days ago Report to admin
August 13, 2017 20170813211502

Wills/LPA'S

5

Excellent service and advice explained all options and consequences of decisions in an easy to understand and calm manner, thank you Helen, Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 days ago Report to admin
August 13, 2017 20170813211502

Power of Attorney

5

This was something new for us but we were very satisfied with the way the whole procedure was made easy by the help and care of your company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs
Verified Mr and Mrs Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 10, 2017 20170810211502

Wills

5

Very pleases with the overall service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 10, 2017 20170810211502

Wills

5

Very pleased with the service, very efficient and clear.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 09, 2017 20170809211502

Declaration of trust

5

Everything satisfactory

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard + Helen
Verified Richard + Helen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 10, 2017 20170710211502

Wills + Trust

5

Helen at Rowberry Morris took us expertly through , with great patience a matter and set of decisions that were very impatient and complicated for us. She made the issues understandable and brought them to life, we are now extremely happy to have resolved what was quite a concern. fantastic Job-many thanks and we'll certainly be working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs J.K
Verified Mr and Mrs J.K Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 09, 2017 20170709211502

LPA

5

Made us feel at ease with matters we had no knowledge of.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 09, 2017 20170709211502

Will + Land registry name change

5

I was due to go into hospital for an operation and all stops were pulled out to get my will done in two days before I went into hospital.

Was this review helpful? Yes

NICHOLAS
Verified NICHOLAS Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 05, 2017 20170705211502

LATE MOTHERS ESTATE/PROBATE ETC

5

PROBATE WAS A MATTER WHICH I HAD NEVER HAD TO HANDLE BEFORE. THE WHOLE PROCESS OF WORKING WITH YOUR FIRMWAS VERY EASY. THE ADVICE WAS CLEAR, DEADLINES/TIMESCALESWERE MET AND YOUR STAFF WHERE POLITE/COURTEOUS AND SENSITIVE. A VERY PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R.F &  M.E
Verified R.F & M.E Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 04, 2017 20170704211502

WILLS AND EPA'S

5

STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. WE RECEIVED PROMPT AND VERY EFFICIENT PERSONNAL LEGAL SERVICE.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Reading Solicitors