Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited

4.4/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited only have 7 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801191556

Excellent service for our first Will

5

We recently wrote our first Will. Slightly daugnting and something quite difficult to think about really especially as we have 2 young children. Megan outlined all of the benefits of different options/scenarios to make sure every last thing would be covered and she made it easy for us to work through. It is a relief that its now done and great to know that our wishes will be carried out should the worst ever happen.

Thank you Megan for all your hard work. We will be recommending Rowlinsons to all our family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 22, 2019 20190322172440

HOUSE SALE

5

Very friendly and approachable staff. Gave prompt feedback on progress of our house sale. Reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend this company to family & friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iola
Iola Added 9 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
October 30, 2018 20181030182249

Poor service

1

Poor communication from Rowlinsons,unable to help us in an issue relating to property deeds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
October 22, 2018 20181022091429

Great Company

5

I used these solicitors when moving home last year upon a recommendation, very efficient and helpful staff. staff actually came in on their day off to help me complete on my home. Professional but personable which made the whole process very easy.

will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
June 12, 2018 20180612091211

House Purchase conveyancing

5

Straightforward, efficient and good value. Friendly and helpful staff who made prompt responses to telephone, written and email correspondence.

I highly recommend and would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 4 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 02, 2019 20190402194739

Speedy house purchase

5

We’ve just bought a house and after hearing all the horror stories from friends and family about solicitors we were shocked at how great the service we received was.
It was personable, quick, professional and great value for money!
We were kept informed the whole way through and the sellers solicitors were chased to make sure we not only completed quickly, but three weeks earlier than we thought was possible.
They took all of the hassle and anxiety away from an extremely stressful process and should we need this service again we know exactly where to go.
Thank you so much Jen and Naomi for all your hard word!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 02, 2019 20190402194121

Quick, personable service

5

My partner and I recently chose Rowlinsons solicitors to handle the purchase of our first house and were so glad we did. Jennifer and Naomi were a pleasure to communicate with, always kept us informed step by step and helped us understand what can be an extremely stressful time.

I couldn’t reccomend them enough and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Frodsham Solicitors