Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited

4.7/5 12 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited only have 12 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


12 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Hannah
Hannah Added 2 years ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402184739

Speedy house purchase

5

We’ve just bought a house and after hearing all the horror stories from friends and family about solicitors we were shocked at how great the service we received was.
It was personable, quick, professional and great value for money!
We were kept informed the whole way through and the sellers solicitors were chased to make sure we not only completed quickly, but three weeks earlier than we thought was possible.
They took all of the hassle and anxiety away from an extremely stressful process and should we need this service again we know exactly where to go.
Thank you so much Jen and Naomi for all your hard word!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 2 years ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402184121

Quick, personable service

5

My partner and I recently chose Rowlinsons solicitors to handle the purchase of our first house and were so glad we did. Jennifer and Naomi were a pleasure to communicate with, always kept us informed step by step and helped us understand what can be an extremely stressful time.

I couldn’t reccomend them enough and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 19, 2021 20210119224734

Fantastic efficient service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Despite these challenging times Rowlinsons have been focused and finding solutions to overcome set backs. Via the on line portal they reply in minutes , communication is clear and rapid and despite workloads they have been on the ball, often working after hours. We have been very happy with the service and thoroughly recommend them. Huge thank you to Alicia who works tirelessly to keep things moving and Sarah the associate solicitor for her professionalism and focus.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 15, 2020 20201015085340

Amazing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Brilliant, efficient, professional job done by Lauren in guiding us through our tricky house purchase. Always super quick to respond to emails and queries and kept us up to date at all times. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend or use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 7 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 07, 2020 20200907115613

Great service

5

I was assigned Grace for dealing with my Property purchase And couldn’t be happier with the quality of service. Grace was always quick to respond to anything and was available to make a smooth quick as possible deal to complete. Will definitely be using again.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Elizabeth Price

Was this review helpful? Yes

laurence
laurence Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 28, 2020 20200228142712

Very professional

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

From start to completion a extremely good experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ria
Ria Added 1 year ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 30, 2019 20190930154131

Efficient and professional service!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I highly recommend Rowlinsons conveyancing service. From start to finish Lauren was friendly, professional and efficient. She kept us updated and worked tirelessly to keep the sale and purchase moving in the right direction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 01, 2019 20190801181556

Excellent service for our first Will

5

Matter Type: Wills

We recently wrote our first Will. Slightly daugnting and something quite difficult to think about really especially as we have 2 young children. Megan outlined all of the benefits of different options/scenarios to make sure every last thing would be covered and she made it easy for us to work through. It is a relief that its now done and great to know that our wishes will be carried out should the worst ever happen.

Thank you Megan for all your hard work. We will be recommending Rowlinsons to all our family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 22, 2019 20190322172440

HOUSE SALE

5

Very friendly and approachable staff. Gave prompt feedback on progress of our house sale. Reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend this company to family & friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iola
Iola Added 2 years ago 8 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 30, 2018 20181030182249

Poor service

1

Matter Type: Consumer Disputes

Poor communication from Rowlinsons,unable to help us in an issue relating to property deeds

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services