Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

4.9/5 85 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


85 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anne Leigh
Verified Anne Leigh Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very welcoming and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very knowledgeable, explained well regarding factors in dispute. Explained do's and don'ts of situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Diane Ross
Verified Mrs Diane Ross Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 24, 2020 20200324205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We would highly recommend this company, very efficient & all details explained very clearly. Very relaxed & friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Damian Jenkinson
Verified Damian Jenkinson Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 29, 2020 20200229205202

Family

4

Very efficient service + good value.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2020 20200131205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Stephanie was professional, thorough, kind and very helpful over the phone and in person. She was swift to communicate and her correspondence was professional and very helpful. I particularly appreciated the convenience of the meeting time offered and understanding of how this fitted in with my personal circumstances.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Williams
Verified Peter Williams Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2020 20200131205204

Other

5

I think the service you gave me was excellent. So keep to what you are doing.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Stephen Armstrong
Verified Robert Stephen Armstrong Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205226

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A1 Service.

Solicitor named in this review: Lloyd Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miss Denise Fairfield
Verified Miss Denise Fairfield Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205217

Other

5

My first experience with Aldridge Brownlee. First contact was Caroline on the Front Desk. She was so approachable and efficient that she gave me the confidence of knowing I, or rather my business, was in safe hands. Previously for property dealings I had always used the same solicitor, who I thought was pretty good but Mark Proctor just got on with the job in hand and the process was seamless from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Gray
Verified Robert Gray Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205213

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Gus was very helpful, courteous and professional. Everything was explained very clearly.

Solicitor named in this review: Augustine Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith Morris
Verified Keith Morris Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My feedback was a very positive one. Nothing more could be done.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services