Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Leadenhall Law Group Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 89%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Leadenhall Law Group Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Leadenhall Law Group Ltd. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 7%
About Right 90%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 89%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Leadenhall Law Group Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 89%
No 11%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 90%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Leadenhall Law Group Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 90%
No 10%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Leadenhall Law Group Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    759
  • Very Good

    64
  • Average

    10
  • Poor

    15
  • Awful

    82

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Shubham

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Shubham

July 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Purchase of House

Johnny was great in answering all the questions and helped in getting our house on time.
Thank you so much Johnny

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Daniel

July 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional and pleasure to work with.

Natalie Barnes helped me buy my first home. She was very professional from start to finish. Absolutely excellent, I highly recommend her. She was very helpful and clearly explained everything to us. I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful?

Taruna

Taruna

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property sale

Johnny and the team were excellent - I had a very good experience and was very impressed with how he dealt with the whole process. He was transparent and efficient and would always get back to me quickly on issues. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Tanushka

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Tanushka

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Helpful

Natalie was thorough, helpful, and helped me especially well during issues that arose in the conveyancing process.

She followed up with sellers solicitors in a timely manner and explained my options to me at each stage.

Was this review helpful?

Kai

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Kai

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Professional, Caring and respect your feeling.

Was this review helpful?

Dan S

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Dan S

July 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient and Proactive Conveyancing

Dally and Jasmyn were extremely easy to work with. They maintained good communication throughout including updates at all key stages. They were proactive when needed. I would highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful?

Sophie manthos

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Sophie manthos

June 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leadenhall lawyer review

A good experience with a positive result

Was this review helpful?

Marilyn

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Leadenhall Law Group Ltd.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Marilyn

June 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sale of property

Billur was always very responsive and trustable. She took the time to explain every step to make me comfortable with the process

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

michael

michael

May 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

michael

Found that Leadenhall were very efficient and our solicitor Ethan Currie and his assistant Leah were so helpful and patient and answered snd explained any queries we had

Was this review helpful?

Sandy

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Sandy

April 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sandy

I worked with him and always giving politely all answers and always helpful nature

Was this review helpful?

Shaher

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Shaher

April 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shaher

Fantastic service. Quick, efficient and responsive. Raju I particular was brilliant with responding to queries we had as first time buyers and we were able to track the progress of the transaction till completion. Would highly recommend their services to anyone purchasing a property

Was this review helpful?

Eleanor

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Eleanor

March 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eleanor

Leadenhall solicitors gave me a very professional service. Jack and Harriet were excellent at communication and if I contacted them they would always respond immediately. They were very understanding and I felt they wanted the best for me and i was surprised and delighted how efficiently our business was concluded.

Was this review helpful?

Linda

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Linda

March 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Linda

First class service with Shelley, would definitely use them again.
Kept us all up to date with what was going on. Can't thank Shelley enough.

Was this review helpful?

Leadenhall Law Group Ltd are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At LLG, we are proud to be able to look back over a very successful history. Over the past 25 years, LLG has been involved in a large number of significant transactions and legal matters. This is what really distinguishes us as one of the leading law firms in our respective fields. Our Housing Law Department has the Legal Aid Agency contract to provide Duty Legal Advice as well as advocacy at hearings at County Courts in Norfolk and Suffolk. Our Family Department is on the highly sought after Children's Law Panel for care proceedings, as well as being accredited as a Resolution Specialist department and provides a free legal clinic at Earlham Early Years Centre in Norwich. The Conveyancing department, both residential and commercial, are Conveyancing Quality Accredited and the firm as a whole is Lexcel Accredited, which means we exceed the practice management standards outlined by The Law Society. All of these factors show that professional agencies and bodies that require the best representation for clients, understand that we can deliver it time and again and put their trust in us to do so.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Credit Control
    • Debt Recovery
Book an appointment