Eric Robinson Solicitors

4.4/5 38 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eric Robinson Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eric Robinson Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eric Robinson Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


38 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Maria Regina
Maria Regina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311193428

Very good and professional service

5

I used Eric Robinson Solicitors, Richmond Branch, to update and change my Will.
Natalie was attentive, friendly, professional and provided me very good advice and service.
I will definitely use their services again and recommend to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jc
Verified Jc Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2019 20191126205202

Family

5

The moment I walked into your office I felt at ease. The staff were very helpful and the fees were affordable

Solicitor named in this review: Jagjit Kainth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alun
Alun Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 04, 2019 20190704145308

Wills

5

We have just completed writing our wills through the Richmond office and found the whole process efficient and good value. The fixed price was very welcome (after looking at several other firms in London)!

Natalie was very quick to respond to our initial enquiry and extremely personable and helpful throughout. She was also able to simplify some of the confusing legalese for us laymen! Our son from here on in will be known as “the issue”.

Amber (with the great finger nails) was also very welcoming.

It is great to have found such friendly firm close by.

Thanks
Alun and Krysh Wilcox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian Mead
Verified Adrian Mead Added 11 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We are new clients The work was carried out to our satisfaction and we would not hesitate to use Eric Robinson again.

Solicitor named in this review: David Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified Nicholas Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

other

4

Eric Robinson helped my wife obtain her visa for the UK, whereas we had had the initial application rejected. A big help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr P Yalden
Verified Mr P Yalden Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 04, 2020 20200404205200

Other

5

Many thanks for all the help given.

Solicitor named in this review: David Storry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Verified Eric Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020 20200225205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

had a fantastic service from the 2 ladies we dealt with,very friendly staff who were very knowledgable and professional,would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry
Verified Barry Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 23, 2020 20200223205203

Business / Commercial

3

I received help, guidance and support at an early stage concerning an issue with a letting agent and rented property. The meeting allowed me fully understand my position. The service provided was straight the the point and I considered the advise given helpful and very detailed. With out this support I would have taken a wrong line of action.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c
Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 14, 2020 20200214100251

Immigration matters

5

They did put my heart at rest, when mine and my son's BRP cards were, stolen, they dealt with our case to see that we get this matter sorted, very qualified patient lawyer who represented us(Martina Flanagan) and very good rates.
Happy to use them again. Very satisfied with their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Martina Flanagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerio
Valerio Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 23, 2019 20191223123841

Very good

5

Proactive and competent .

They're on top of things and very polite. They give updates and clarity throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sajith Pillai

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch