Eric Robinson Solicitors

4.3/5 56 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Eric Robinson Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eric Robinson Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eric Robinson Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


56 Client Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nikki
Nikki Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 02, 2020 20201102202904

Superb, speedy, professional

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I cannot recommend Faye Cunningham highly enough. She took care of both the sale of my house and purchase of new flat. Neither are ever entirely easy but her professionalism was outstanding as well as being a delightful person to deal with throughout. I could not fault the service I received.

Solicitor named in this review: Faye Genevieve Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Atul
Atul Added 10 months ago Report to admin
June 01, 2020 20200601110450

Excellent service, Excellent legal knowledge, prompt response, every penny worth.

5

Matter Type: Remortgaging

During COVID-19 lockdown, it was very challenging for me to execute the remortgage, and the banks free of cost solicitor reviews were awful, therefore I request Sajith from Eric Solicitor to help me and explain the short timeline I had to switch my mortgage. He did an absolute wonderful job. saved me penalty money and got everything done. Sajith thank you so much for making all possible and such uncertain timelines. Many Many thanks!

Solicitor named in this review: Sajith Sasidharan Pillai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr P Yalden
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eric Robinson Solicitors. Mr P Yalden Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 04, 2020 20200404195200

Other

5

Many thanks for all the help given.

Solicitor named in this review: David Austin Wynn Storry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Regina
Maria Regina Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311193428

Very good and professional service

5

I used Eric Robinson Solicitors, Richmond Branch, to update and change my Will.
Natalie was attentive, friendly, professional and provided me very good advice and service.
I will definitely use their services again and recommend to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Dawn Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerio
Valerio Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223123841

Very good

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Proactive and competent .

They're on top of things and very polite. They give updates and clarity throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sajith Sasidharan Pillai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jc
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eric Robinson Solicitors. Jc Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 26, 2019 20191126205202

Family

5

The moment I walked into your office I felt at ease. The staff were very helpful and the fees were affordable

Solicitor named in this review: Jagjit Kaur Kainth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita
Anita Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 12, 2019 20191012090739

Wills

5

We had not used Eric Robinson before but were really pleased with the service we had, Stuart Hyden was professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. He explained everything in terms we could understand and made the whole process straight forward. His advice was very helpful and the office was very timely in getting everything back to us. I would highly recommend Stuart and the team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Ross Hyden

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alun
Alun Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 04, 2019 20190704135308

Wills

5

We have just completed writing our wills through the Richmond office and found the whole process efficient and good value. The fixed price was very welcome (after looking at several other firms in London)!

Natalie was very quick to respond to our initial enquiry and extremely personable and helpful throughout. She was also able to simplify some of the confusing legalese for us laymen! Our son from here on in will be known as “the issue”.

Amber (with the great finger nails) was also very welcoming.

It is great to have found such friendly firm close by.

Thanks
Alun and Krysh Wilcox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian Mead
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eric Robinson Solicitors. Adrian Mead Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We are new clients The work was carried out to our satisfaction and we would not hesitate to use Eric Robinson again.

Solicitor named in this review: David Pateman Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eric Robinson Solicitors. Nicholas Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405140800

other

4

Eric Robinson helped my wife obtain her visa for the UK, whereas we had had the initial application rejected. A big help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services