Eric Robinson Solicitors

4.4/5 38 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eric Robinson Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eric Robinson Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eric Robinson Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


38 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Eric
Verified Eric Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

had a fantastic service from the 2 ladies we dealt with,very friendly staff who were very knowledgable and professional,would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry
Verified Barry Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2020 20200223205203

Business / Commercial

3

I received help, guidance and support at an early stage concerning an issue with a letting agent and rented property. The meeting allowed me fully understand my position. The service provided was straight the the point and I considered the advise given helpful and very detailed. With out this support I would have taken a wrong line of action.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 11 months ago Report to admin
June 07, 2019 20190607170440

Legal advice on several and varied matters

5

I have used the services of Eric Robinson Solicitors for a number of years now covering some very difficult and sensitive issues along with issues of more regular legal requirement. They have always offered good and clear advice in face to face interview and conducted the proceedings with patience and deference appropriate to the situation. I have been able to totally rely on their competence to deliver a good outcome with clear verbal and written advice.
I regard their fees to be very reasonable in respect of the many issues they have advised me on. And I would certainly recommend others to put their trust in this firm of solicitors - and indeed, have already done so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402123046

Eric Robinson 2nd to none!

5

I was immensely impressed with the communication and prompt responses I had received from Eric Robinson throughout the transaction. Both Michelle Parker and Summa Symonds were incredible and kept informed from start to finish. Don't look anywhere else for a local conveyancer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maya
Verified Maya Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114208

Commercial Property

5

Faye and her team were absolutely fantastic in our flat purchase. She was very prompt in her responses and we always knew where we were at. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213175808

Slow

1

Eric Robinson acted for the vendor of a retirement flat to my 91 year old mother. Seen from the other side of what should have been a straightforward transaction, they were slow and not very informative. They only revealed 4 months after the price had been agreed, when we were on the point of exchanging contracts, that probate had not yet been obtained on the estate of which the flat was part, so that exchange was not in fact possible. This naturally delayed the sale of my mother's house, and caused stress for her and the buyers. The responsible solicitor has now left the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr P Yalden
Verified Mr P Yalden Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 04, 2020 20200404205200

Other

5

Many thanks for all the help given.

Solicitor named in this review: David Storry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Regina
Maria Regina Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 11, 2020 20200311193428

Very good and professional service

5

I used Eric Robinson Solicitors, Richmond Branch, to update and change my Will.
Natalie was attentive, friendly, professional and provided me very good advice and service.
I will definitely use their services again and recommend to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c
Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 14, 2020 20200214100251

Immigration matters

5

They did put my heart at rest, when mine and my son's BRP cards were, stolen, they dealt with our case to see that we get this matter sorted, very qualified patient lawyer who represented us(Martina Flanagan) and very good rates.
Happy to use them again. Very satisfied with their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Martina Flanagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerio
Valerio Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 23, 2019 20191223123841

Very good

5

Proactive and competent .

They're on top of things and very polite. They give updates and clarity throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sajith Pillai

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch