Eric Robinson Solicitors

4.4/5 38 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eric Robinson Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eric Robinson Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eric Robinson Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


38 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 08, 2019 20191108205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Unfortunately, because of the local location to me, I made the decision to use Eric Robinson Solicitor ( Bitterne office ) to process both my Father's and Mother's Probates. From the beginning the service was not as I would expect and sadly this deteriorated throughout my experience. The communication was a joke. After requesting a call back from my Solicitor, many times, rarely and almost never did it happen . I had to keep chasing to get answers. Sadly as time went by the situation worsened and eventually I had no option but to report the company to the Ombudsman, who dealt with it to my satisfaction. I would avoid using this firm for any reason whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr P Yalden
Verified Mr P Yalden Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 04, 2020 20200404205200

Other

5

Many thanks for all the help given.

Solicitor named in this review: David Storry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria Regina
Maria Regina Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 11, 2020 20200311193428

Very good and professional service

5

I used Eric Robinson Solicitors, Richmond Branch, to update and change my Will.
Natalie was attentive, friendly, professional and provided me very good advice and service.
I will definitely use their services again and recommend to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Verified Eric Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020 20200225205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

had a fantastic service from the 2 ladies we dealt with,very friendly staff who were very knowledgable and professional,would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry
Verified Barry Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 23, 2020 20200223205203

Business / Commercial

3

I received help, guidance and support at an early stage concerning an issue with a letting agent and rented property. The meeting allowed me fully understand my position. The service provided was straight the the point and I considered the advise given helpful and very detailed. With out this support I would have taken a wrong line of action.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c
Amurlineagatha.nalukwago@yahoo.c Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 14, 2020 20200214100251

Immigration matters

5

They did put my heart at rest, when mine and my son's BRP cards were, stolen, they dealt with our case to see that we get this matter sorted, very qualified patient lawyer who represented us(Martina Flanagan) and very good rates.
Happy to use them again. Very satisfied with their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Martina Flanagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerio
Valerio Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 23, 2019 20191223123841

Very good

5

Proactive and competent .

They're on top of things and very polite. They give updates and clarity throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sajith Pillai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jc
Verified Jc Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 26, 2019 20191126205202

Family

5

The moment I walked into your office I felt at ease. The staff were very helpful and the fees were affordable

Solicitor named in this review: Jagjit Kainth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 15, 2019 20191015002557

Waste of time

1

Failed to carry out work. Ignored complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita
Anita Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 12, 2019 20191012100739

Wills

5

We had not used Eric Robinson before but were really pleased with the service we had, Stuart Hyden was professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. He explained everything in terms we could understand and made the whole process straight forward. His advice was very helpful and the office was very timely in getting everything back to us. I would highly recommend Stuart and the team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Hyden

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch