Request an appointment

Request an appointment
!

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited

08458625001

View map
Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited

How Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 77%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 68%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 70%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited only have 28 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.3/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    22
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    4

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
!

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Austin Kemp Solicitors Limited's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

Carlene

Carlene

September 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

No expertise- poor service, poor consultation

Received consultation with SA. Level of expertise and knowledge poor, referring to what can be done if I were married. Not helpful when I am not.
Lacking in empathy, skill or professionalism . Go elsewhere for a professional service.

Was this review helpful?

Imran

Matter Type:

Divorce

Imran

May 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family Solicitor

Firm initially made errors but resolved the problem once it was raised with the admin. Satisfied with the solution but I must advise other customers to keep a close eye on the terms & condition and whether it was followed the solicitor firm.

Was this review helpful?

fatima

Matter Type:

Divorce

fatima

May 03, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Avoid!!

Went through my divorce process with this firm. I feel I had an extremely traumatic process dealing with this firm. I feel it was truly shocking. I am now in the process of taking this matter further. Please avoid!!

Was this review helpful?

Izabela

Izabela

April 27, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good job

Very professional and knowledgeable! I appreciate being kept in the loop of what's happening with my case!

Was this review helpful?

Lucy

Lucy

April 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional and discreet.

Thanks very much for your compassion & professionalism - both were appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Louise

Matter Type:

Divorce

Louise

April 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wonderful

I have been really impressed by the level of professionalism and understanding throughout a difficult period in my life, they have helped me so much and I got the outcome I was looking for thanks to their help.

Was this review helpful?

Helen

Helen

April 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

Received excellent service, the team are highly knowledgeable and great to work with. Will use again.

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Sarah

April 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good service

I found the team at Austin Kemp to be very supportive and reassuring, during what was a difficult time for me, I am very happy with the outcome and would certainly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Eve

Matter Type:

Child Law

Eve

April 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very proffesional

Excellent advice offered, a lovely team and professional service provided. They put me at ease through a very difficut time which is just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?

Espinosa

Espinosa

February 04, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

very nice

- With my Austin Kemp's solicitors calm and positive demeanour, she was wholly committed to providing a superb level of advice and support throughout the whole challenging ordeal. Thank you Lindsey.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety