Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Michael Wangermann

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 39063

Michael represents clients who have sustained injuries as a result of accidents. These can be medically complex and challenging, giving rise to chronic pain and subtle brain injuries. He has a particular interest in cycling accidents, accidents abroad and he has represented and supported families following fatal accidents.

The Long Barn, Fornham Business Court, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 1SL

Licensed for 22 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Personal Injury 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs J Smyth
Verified Mrs J Smyth Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
December 21, 2020 20201221220748

EXCEPTIONAL LEGAL TEAM

5

For over four years, Ashtons Legal handled my case with unwavering professionalism and compassion. Through every step of my legal journey, Michael Wangermann guided me and advised me on every option that I could take. I never felt pressured to make any decisions and I was always provided with the clear facts that I needed to know at each stage. Communication throughout was easy and free flowing and I always felt assured that my queries would be answered quickly and professionally. Furthermore, the compassion and understanding that I was shown surrounding the circumstances of my case made the whole legal experience a more bearable process. I cannot thank Michael and his team enough for their professional and caring attitude over the last four years.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Wangermann

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 07 January, 2021

Thank you for your fantastic review of Ashtons Legal and in particular of Michael. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Sue Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
December 02, 2019 20191202165702

Personal Injury Claim

5

Mr Wangermann demonstrated his belief in my son and myself at a time when I was in emotional turmoil. I was listened to and I felt that I had a voice. We were able to work together in a open, honest and professional manner throughout the long and complex case. I will always be grateful for the support given to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Wangermann

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 06 December, 2019

Thank you very much for your review, Sue! We are delighted you felt supported during your case. We will pass your kind comments on to Michael.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daren
Verified Daren Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 04, 2019 20190104091705

simply the best

5

i owe my life to Michael Alexander Wangermann and his team for the last 5 years who took it over from another law firm who had no idea.

best decision i ever made was swapping law firms x

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Wangermann

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 07 January, 2019

Thank you for your review and five star feedback. We are delighted that are pleased with the service that you received. Very best wishes for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Michael Wangermann

Michael represents clients who have sustained injuries as a result of accidents. These can be medically complex and challenging, giving rise to chronic pain and subtle brain injuries. He has a particular interest in cycling accidents, accidents abroad and he has represented and supported families following fatal accidents.

Languages Spoken: English, German

Contact Michael Wangermann

Address

Ashtons Legal

The Long Barn

Fornham Business Court

Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk



Phone 01284 762331

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/98

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Personal Injury Partner

Ashtons Legal

?-present