Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Jessica Piper

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 584824

Jessica is involved in advising on a range of contentious and non-contentious employment issues, for both employers and employees, including representing clients in their claims before the Employment Tribunal, such as for wrongful and unfair dismissal. Jessica also has experience in advising on directors’ service agreements, employment contracts, policies and procedures, settlement agreements, and within corporate transactions.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Employment

4.9/5 36 Client Reviews 36
  • Employment 100%
36 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lizzy
Verified Lizzy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 29, 2020 20200829110136

Extremely helpful and through service

5

The service I received from Ashtons solicitor Jessica was very through and helpful and she was always on hand to answer any questions and queries I had. The advice I received was clear and concise, I was very happy with Jessica and Ashtons and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Verified Carl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 26, 2020 20200826010000

Employment

5

Carl recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 26, 2020 20200826010000

Employment

5

Michael recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 01, 2020 20200701142727

Professional and Efficient

5

I recently required advice and after getting in touch with Ashton’s was introduced to Jessica Piper.
Considering this contact was during lockdown, they dealt with my situation with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. Jessica made herself available for a telephone consultation, with contact thereafter via email. My experience was extremely positive and would have no hesitation in recommending Ashton’s and in particular Jessica.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Penny
Verified Penny Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 01, 2020 20200701010000

Employment

5

Penny recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Verified Ali Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 01, 2020 20200701010000

Employment

5

Ali recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Verified Malcolm Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
July 01, 2020 20200701010000

Employment

5

Malcolm recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
May 13, 2020 20200513222724

Settlement Agreement

4

Ashtons provided expert advice within a very short time frame. This enabled me to make an informed decision , which lead to me settling with my Employer.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Verified Steven Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
May 05, 2020 20200505150947

Redundancy Contract Negotiation

5

My company advised me that I would be made redundant and wanted me to sign a contract to prevent me working in the same industry for 12 months. Ashton's were engaged to review the contract and revised the terms in a number of areas but I finally had to accept the 12 month period. However I am happy with the advice given by Jessica.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
April 02, 2020 20200402134046

Jessica Piper - Impeccable

5

Jess is simply fantastic. A huge asset to Ashtons Legal and I can't thank Jess enough for her support and contribution during a very uncertain time. Thank you again Jess, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall impeccable service.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Piper

Jessica is involved in advising on a range of contentious and non-contentious employment issues, for both employers and employees, including representing clients in their claims before the Employment Tribunal, such as for wrongful and unfair dismissal. Jessica also has experience in advising on directors’ service agreements, employment contracts, policies and procedures, settlement agreements, and within corporate transactions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Piper

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703070

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/15

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

?-present