Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Jessica Piper

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 584824

Jessica is involved in advising on a range of contentious and non-contentious employment issues, for both employers and employees, including representing clients in their claims before the Employment Tribunal, such as for wrongful and unfair dismissal. Jessica also has experience in advising on directors’ service agreements, employment contracts, policies and procedures, settlement agreements, and within corporate transactions.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Employment

  • Employment 100%
16 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Steven
Verified Steven Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 07, 2020 20200107174712

Steve Mellor-settlement agreement

5

Advise on the content of a personalised settlement agreement

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Thanks for your five-star review, Steven! we're pleased we were able to provide you with a service you were happy with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Verified Heather Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 02, 2020 20200102231638

Retirement

5

Very pleased with the speed we were able to meet up to go through my paperwork.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 03 January, 2020

Thanks very much for your review, Heather!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philippa
Verified Philippa Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 02, 2020 20200102000000

Employment

5

Philippa recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 02, 2020 20200102000000

Employment

5

Mary recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Verified Darren Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2019 20191210191450

Expert Advice

5

Very efficient and effective service all went nice and smoothly

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare
Verified Clare Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204000000

Employment

5

Clare recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hedydd
Verified Hedydd Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024141231

Jessica and Emily

5

Jessica and Emily were brilliant in providing advice and negotiating the settlement agreement on my behalf. They were both kind, polite, informative and helped relieve the stress of the process.

I would definitely recommend Ashtons.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Verified Tracey Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 21, 2019 20191021010000

Employment

5

Tracey recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020090648

Settlement agreement

4

Excellent service, kept informed of progress at all times

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 22 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016200030

Personal Service

5

My recent experience with Jessica was excellent, she took time to understand what I required and delivered a excellent outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 22 October, 2019

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and will pass your comments on to Jessica.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Piper

Jessica is involved in advising on a range of contentious and non-contentious employment issues, for both employers and employees, including representing clients in their claims before the Employment Tribunal, such as for wrongful and unfair dismissal. Jessica also has experience in advising on directors’ service agreements, employment contracts, policies and procedures, settlement agreements, and within corporate transactions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Piper

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703070

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/15

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

?-present